Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
744 Bewertungen
194 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 190 Bewertungen für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von BRUNO G C

May 28, 2018

Very well prepared and many relevant topics.

Just found it too focused on the chemistry of the polymers, I believe this bunch of info is not so pragmatic in the end of the day.

von Nithin X

Aug 07, 2016

thanks for this course. everything is well explained. we wish to get a course on pervoskite solar cells too.

von Prof. N K

Sep 30, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

von Julio C M S

Aug 16, 2015

It's pretty good. Very interesting and easy to use. I like the examples and all the figures.

von Yash M

Jun 05, 2018

nice course !

von Basel

May 02, 2016

Great! Nice layout, good and thorough presentation of almost all the relevant matter. Also the people presenting it are really nice and not that American-ish over the top enthousiasm.

von Pristher A M

Sep 28, 2015

Very good!

Thank you.

von Nelson P J

Jul 28, 2017

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

von SURENDRA L

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent course.

von Kooshul J

Oct 11, 2015

nice course

von Mingyang Z

Jun 03, 2016

Very interesting, really enjoy this course

von Berkay A

Aug 16, 2015

If you have some interest about that subject this videos are for you. Since first video, that guys energy come into you and you really struggle for learn it and understand them.

von Thaynara F C

Aug 17, 2016

This course is wonderful ! Its great oportunity for career evolution. I learned very much ! When I did contacting a teacher (Eva) about some specific questions, she was super helpful and helped me with the issue. I appreciate the opportunity and the creation of the course. Thanks so much.

von José A G R

Aug 27, 2017

Un hermoso curso en el que aprendí muchas cosas nuevas acerca de las celdas solares orgánicas...

von GIPHIN G

May 10, 2017

The course was very helpful for me because I am doing research in DSSC and also the way of presentation of videos and theories was very nice

von Shreyas W

Jun 18, 2017

very concise and informative

von Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

von Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

von Nwankwere T

Jan 07, 2016

very enlightening and easy to grasp

von Abhijeet P

Aug 07, 2015

Very good for getting an overview of the field.

von Hammad A A

Jan 03, 2017

Great insight into solar cells especially in regards to polymer and organic solar cells. The video lectures were clear and easily understood.

von Oscar M R O

May 12, 2016

Good Course

von DIogo P

Aug 18, 2015

Great teachers, great course, strongly recomended

von Joel J A C

Sep 13, 2015

The course was a very nice introduction to OPV, the material is pretty good and the lessons were punctual. I have just three tings to take into consideration:

1- I am colorblind, so, I recommend you to identify each line on the lesson "Characterization of Polymers" because I had to ask somebody which color was each curve.

2- I recommend you to add a little bit more information about conjugated polymers.

3- It would be amazing if you make a document in pdf with all the reading materials (I would pay for it even though the information is free in your page, because is more easy to check a document than a webpage).

von Krishanu D

Jan 30, 2017

It was a very knowledgeable course. Please start a course on "Perovskite Solar cells" as well if you can.