Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
769 Bewertungen
201 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 197 Bewertungen für Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von Dmytro V

Aug 19, 2015

Very recommended course for beginners in Python and programming. 100% satisfied =)

von Wahyu F R

May 31, 2017

It's really good course. We can learn many thing about organic solar cell, it's challenges and how to overcome also up scaling it. Love it so much.

von Nwankwere T

Jan 07, 2016

very enlightening and easy to grasp

von Abhijeet P

Aug 07, 2015

Very good for getting an overview of the field.

von Hammad A A

Jan 03, 2017

Great insight into solar cells especially in regards to polymer and organic solar cells. The video lectures were clear and easily understood.

von Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

von Ignacio B G

Nov 13, 2016

I like it is a really complete and innovative course. Giving the broad and precise overview of OPV, which is a big field of development today. I would like it to be a little more alive, as the main topic is evolving really fast. Altough it was good for me not to have a fixed schedule to complete it, I would like it to be more up to date and maybe making a bigger course or other parts for more specialised parts or new applications or research the team is doing. Thanks anyway for the course. It was really worth it for somebody interested in PV.

von Daniel V

Jun 07, 2016

Excelent course

von Juan P P S

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

von Funda G

Jan 13, 2016

I find the course very helpful. I'm a climate&energy officer at WWF but sometimes even I couldnt find enough arguments to discuss the silicon use in PV and convince people on fast developing PV techs. Thank you so much for introducing the world 3rd generation solar cells.

Note: It would be very helpful if next time instructors can talk more clearly and show more examples.Thanks for you efforts.

Cheers.

von Mohammad M

Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

von Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

von JOHN Q

Aug 23, 2017

Interesting and useful course. Fascinating and well taught. Thanks so much!

von Oscar P C

Sep 15, 2015

Fantastic course. i would like to have some certificate of acomplishment

von Raíssa C M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent for people who want to have a basic and solid knowledge about organic solar cells in all its aspects. Great material and great tutors!

von Mario

Nov 17, 2017

It was a really for interesting course, I learned a lot of things of photovoltaics that I would like to put in practice in my future as engineer. Thank you so much for the course!

von Mustafa N Y

Dec 10, 2016

Rather useful

von Rafael B R

May 29, 2018

The course is really good to introduce people in the solar cells environment. All the study is very well done, I could understand the explanations and the exercises were a very good idea to maintain the focus and test the students. The only thing that I would like to see is a more detailed approach about the modeling mechanisms and a more discussions towards the physics during the process.

I would also like to thank all the professionals involved in the elaboration of this amazing project. My sincerely thank you!

von Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

von tsigereda t

Apr 09, 2019

good course

von Ionut M C

May 14, 2019

Great instructors and plenty of resources. Well done.

von Brobbey K J

Sep 23, 2019

A comprehensive course on the production of organic and polymer solar cells with adequate emphasis on both theory and practical.

von Caio d N F

Sep 27, 2019

Muito bom!!

von Antonio C R

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente, porém estou com dificuldade para resolver os cálculos.

Onde está o fórum?

Obrigado.

von NEIL

Mar 14, 2016

Detailed systematic and very informative. Nicely presented too.