Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice by Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
742 Bewertungen
194 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

MR

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 190 Reviews for Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

von Juan P P S

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

von Funda G

Jan 13, 2016

I find the course very helpful. I'm a climate&energy officer at WWF but sometimes even I couldnt find enough arguments to discuss the silicon use in PV and convince people on fast developing PV techs. Thank you so much for introducing the world 3rd generation solar cells.

Note: It would be very helpful if next time instructors can talk more clearly and show more examples.Thanks for you efforts.

Cheers.

von Carlos J G

Sep 13, 2016

Very interesting course, about the innovation on solar cells.

von Robert S

Feb 13, 2018

Exceptional

von Mohammad M

Jul 31, 2017

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

von Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

von Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

von Mustafa N Y

Dec 10, 2016

Rather useful

von Alberto R

Jul 17, 2016

This is a very complete and well-structured course which do not only teach general ideas in the way that an introduction course does, but actually goes deeper into the science, economics and industrial aspects of the organic solar cells.

I have widely increased my knowledge about this topic without making hard efforts, just enjoying while I was learning, so that's the reason why I fully recomend you to do it if you have some interest in solar energy.

von Rafael B R

May 29, 2018

The course is really good to introduce people in the solar cells environment. All the study is very well done, I could understand the explanations and the exercises were a very good idea to maintain the focus and test the students. The only thing that I would like to see is a more detailed approach about the modeling mechanisms and a more discussions towards the physics during the process.

I would also like to thank all the professionals involved in the elaboration of this amazing project. My sincerely thank you!

von Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

von Ignacio B G

Nov 13, 2016

I like it is a really complete and innovative course. Giving the broad and precise overview of OPV, which is a big field of development today. I would like it to be a little more alive, as the main topic is evolving really fast. Altough it was good for me not to have a fixed schedule to complete it, I would like it to be more up to date and maybe making a bigger course or other parts for more specialised parts or new applications or research the team is doing. Thanks anyway for the course. It was really worth it for somebody interested in PV.

von Martin-Pierre R

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

von Daniel V

Jun 07, 2016

Excelent course

von JOHN Q

Aug 23, 2017

Interesting and useful course. Fascinating and well taught. Thanks so much!

von Arthur E

Oct 04, 2015

I learned so much in this course!

von Oscar P C

Sep 15, 2015

Fantastic course. i would like to have some certificate of acomplishment

von Mukund A

Aug 06, 2017

This is a unique course that explores almost all aspects of solar cell making

von Raíssa C M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent for people who want to have a basic and solid knowledge about organic solar cells in all its aspects. Great material and great tutors!

von Fernando T C J

Aug 09, 2015

I learn a lot. My objective is manufacturing this OPV and I found everything that I need to put in action my plan.

Thanks for all.

von Mario

Nov 17, 2017

It was a really for interesting course, I learned a lot of things of photovoltaics that I would like to put in practice in my future as engineer. Thank you so much for the course!

von Tamu S

Jan 04, 2016

Had an amazing time learning. It was a respite from my mundane job.

von Daniel F

Jul 29, 2017

As a Materials Engineering student, this course had a great impact in my life.

von Mohamed B

Dec 29, 2015

It is a great topic to cover and attracts a lot of attention and interest.

von NEIL

Mar 14, 2016

Detailed systematic and very informative. Nicely presented too.