Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to solar cells

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to solar cells von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.8
672 Bewertungen
224 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

Top-Bewertungen

AP

Dec 12, 2017

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

CC

Apr 16, 2018

I have B.Sc and M.Sc in mechanical engineering and I will say that I'm really happy with taking this course.\n\nAs its name, the course provides a great introduction to solar cell technology.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 222 Bewertungen für Introduction to solar cells

von Namitha N

Oct 25, 2017

It's really helpful for the beginners as the basics has been explained crystal clear as well as has given brief overview of the advanced technologies in the field of solar cells.

von Andrew M

Jan 30, 2018

A good balance of technical and theoretical. While realistic, the hopeful outlook was appreciated. I have a much better understanding of solar cells and their application now.

von WALEED D K

Nov 18, 2018

A very good introductory course about solar cells.

Learned alot!

von Yagya V

Dec 12, 2018

A very interesting and important course, considering the current situation.

von Dr. P P

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent Course framed methodically

von shaik a

Jan 29, 2019

excellent APP

von Marta C

Feb 06, 2019

A great course which covers all types of solar cells, their history, fabrication methods, advantages and problems. Clear videos and a lot of valuable illustrations, plus links to external resources. Highly recommended!

von 赵凯

Feb 07, 2019

The materials are very interesting.

von Hamza R

Nov 06, 2018

Very useful info with fun.

von Vandan A

Nov 07, 2018

NIice course, provides lot of information on Solar cells

von javier h

Nov 23, 2018

He encontrado el curso muy interesante, conciso con lo que se explica y a la vez profundizando un poco en cada tema, lo suficiente. También resume y queda claro todos los temas entre el soporte de video y de lectura. Me ha gustado mucho. Gracias!

von Johan B

Nov 28, 2018

Really a good introduction, well explained. Quality in the material, good teacher, good tasks. Really thanks to the professor

von daniel

Jan 19, 2019

Very very good.

von Parag R P

Jan 23, 2019

Amazing course.

von Juan P R G

Feb 23, 2019

Such an amazing and interesting course, me as electrical engineering student learned a lot about what it probable could be the future ways to produce energy, I'm so pleased with this great knowledge of the solar cells and new technologies, thanks teacher!

von Omar B

Feb 25, 2019

Very clear and informative course. Ranges from technical details to broad knowledge.

von Mary p V

Feb 25, 2019

best course i ever experienced

von Orlando V

Feb 28, 2019

Clear about the topics. Also the explanation was understandable.

von Edisson M J

Mar 09, 2019

The basics of this science, so well and didaticatically covered in this course, will be very important to my start as researcher in this promising, but also challeging, field of investigation.

von Zain A K

Mar 13, 2019

best experience

von AYUSH N

Mar 14, 2019

You get to learn many new things this course is definitely beneficial for electrical students

von olga t

Mar 18, 2019

I really think the teacher has made an excellent effort to teach about solar cells as a whole. A great synthesis work , very clear and very comprehensive. Congratulations.

von Marianna N

Dec 16, 2018

It is a well-structured and implemented course that give a very good introduction to the solar cells history, technology and theory. I like the diversity of the materials - video, reading, external videos - and the presentation of the topics by several experts.