Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Sourcing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Sourcing von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
652 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

UZ

Dec 05, 2019

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 116 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Sourcing

von Youssef G

Dec 25, 2018

I think it would be more beneficial if this course is based upon case studies instead of having to use examples from our personal life.

Thanks

von Glaucia B

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.

I totally recommend this course.

von Mohammad S A

Feb 13, 2019

3.5/5

A lot of methodical material. I don't have enough work experience therefore some stuff were not clear to me. I have noted that I am being on the same page when I am discussing with others. So I feel like I did well. I just didn't enjoy it that much comparing to the last three courses. But, don't get me wrong I know I will get it once I start working in a location where sourcing would be a major thing via reading back the materials. I believe the links and the article should be updated to examples are happening nowadays so people can relate more to the encounter examples.

von Qianqiang L

Mar 13, 2019

A very good introductory course on supply chain sourcing. I did find one thing difficult for me: the ways the questions are structured are hard to understand for me as a non-English native speaker. I don't know why, but it'll be great if they're structured more easily to get. Thanks.

von Molly T

Jul 15, 2017

Loved this course, and the teacher was engaging and fun to listen to while still being informative. Putting this course on my resume helped me switch my career path from being a restaurant server to an operations representative for a major transportation company. Thank you so much!

von Ravinder S

Sep 03, 2019

It is a good course either you are new to procurement or already working in procurement. This will help to understand many points (mentioned in this course) e.g. Kraljic Matrix, Supplier segmentation, strategic sourcing, etc. and can be used in you supply chain sourcing job.

von Arka R

Sep 29, 2017

This course proved very useful for me to quickly get started with some basic concepts of Supply Chain. I am developing a blockchain application to simplify procure to pay process; what I learnt here has helped me create Analytics driven use-cases to manage suppliers.

von MANJUNATHA B B

Oct 29, 2019

Thanks to professor Rudolf Leuschner and Coursera for providing us the opportunity to learn and understand the sourcing fundamentals. Undoubtedly I can say, this course is a foundation for beginners and helps experienced people to brush up their fundamentals

von Ricardo V F

Jun 14, 2018

A critical course in this specialization, as sourcing is one of the most important areas within Supply Chain. Thank you for this opportunity to confirm my knowledge and 20 years experience in the field.

von USAMA Z

Dec 05, 2019

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

von Danai S

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

von Martha G V

May 24, 2018

Me gusto todas las nuevas técnicas sobre registro de proveedores y las tendencias en el mundo para el proceso de selección y evaluación de proveedores.

von ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner.. Thanks Coursera!!!

von Aung L N

Oct 26, 2017

This very great course gives me a lot of knowledge in product sourcing, suppliers segmentation and management with better strategies.

von Thomas M

Sep 29, 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Sourcing, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

von NGUYEN D T T

Nov 14, 2017

The course is very interesting overall. Learners will be able to capture a lot new insights and can apply to daily work life.

von Sudhir K

Jun 23, 2017

Interesting Introduction of Sourcing with a very lively example. Really liked it and it satisfactorily cleared my doubts.

von ROBERT F

Apr 30, 2019

Professor Rudi does an outstanding job with his delivery and course content! I would recommend this course to anyone

von Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

von Kagisho M M

Jun 11, 2018

If you are looking for anything to sharpen your sourcing skills this is the course you don't want to miss

von Kanchan P

Nov 20, 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies

von Vidal J Q S

Dec 06, 2017

This course improve my knowledge about sourcing, it opened my brain and I so grateful for this.

von Elena Z

Jan 06, 2020

very good courses. Learned basic knowledge for supplier management. Very useful for beginners.

von Sameer K

Apr 23, 2019

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.

von Carolina d A S

Sep 07, 2018

Very good insights on supply chain Sourcing! It was clear and I liked the exercises proposed!