Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Sourcing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Sourcing von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
586 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 106 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Sourcing

von Apoorva R

May 14, 2018

Great course and the assignments were fun

von NGUYEN D T T

Nov 14, 2017

The course is very interesting overall. Learners will be able to capture a lot new insights and can apply to daily work life.

von Ricardo V F

Jun 14, 2018

A critical course in this specialization, as sourcing is one of the most important areas within Supply Chain. Thank you for this opportunity to confirm my knowledge and 20 years experience in the field.

von yeding

Apr 23, 2018

It`s a good opportunity to gain basic knowledge of supply chain

von Sharawe E A A

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course, well organized.

von Rahul H S

Aug 13, 2017

good procurement methods and outsourcing overview

von Nguyễn N H L

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course

von Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

von KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

May 30, 2018

Practical evaluation to students

von HUGO E D

Jul 02, 2018

E

von Vasu M

Jul 25, 2017

Well advanced course for in depth knowledge of the subject.

von MBENE N M E

May 22, 2017

trop bien j'ai vraiment aimé

von Sameer P

Jul 20, 2017

A very helpful course.

von Feras M B

Aug 22, 2017

Thank you,, this course

von DAHGA G

Apr 12, 2017

Very clear and understandable.

von Vidal J Q S

Dec 06, 2017

This course improve my knowledge about sourcing, it opened my brain and I so grateful for this.

von Alvaro C

Jan 08, 2018

very practical course

von Arka R

Sep 29, 2017

This course proved very useful for me to quickly get started with some basic concepts of Supply Chain. I am developing a blockchain application to simplify procure to pay process; what I learnt here has helped me create Analytics driven use-cases to manage suppliers.

von Lex

Feb 07, 2018

very good

von Mohammad R A

Sep 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and its assignment.

von Ernesto d l

Nov 26, 2017

good info

von Francis E N

Sep 14, 2017

Great course...I look forward to apply it.

von Mila K

Feb 21, 2017

Great course!

von 350936441@qq.com

Jul 02, 2017

非常有实用性的课程。

von Sudhir K

Jun 23, 2017

Interesting Introduction of Sourcing with a very lively example. Really liked it and it satisfactorily cleared my doubts.