Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Sourcing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Sourcing von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
581 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 105 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Sourcing

von Aung L N

Oct 26, 2017

This very great course gives me a lot of knowledge in product sourcing, suppliers segmentation and management with better strategies.

von Kagisho M M

Jun 11, 2018

If you are looking for anything to sharpen your sourcing skills this is the course you don't want to miss

von Molly T

Jul 15, 2017

Loved this course, and the teacher was engaging and fun to listen to while still being informative. Putting this course on my resume helped me switch my career path from being a restaurant server to an operations representative for a major transportation company. Thank you so much!

von Farhan K

May 19, 2018

I rate this course highly! I have learnt a great deal from it.

von Darja J

Dec 16, 2017

One of my favorite out of all!

von Tran D B

Aug 07, 2017

good

von Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent coursework

von Dhanya T k S

Mar 13, 2017

it was really informative and helpful for those who wants to grow in their career.

von Thomas M

Sep 29, 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Sourcing, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

von Joao F

Mar 08, 2017

Great course...

von Kairm S

Dec 30, 2017

had a great learning in the course.

von ROBERT F

Apr 30, 2019

Professor Rudi does an outstanding job with his delivery and course content! I would recommend this course to anyone

von Sameer K

Apr 23, 2019

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.

von Chommanard W

Mar 31, 2019

Simple understanding and direct to the point.

von Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

von Michael M

Jul 06, 2019

Simply amazing, this course is both for newbie and pro...think about the big picture!

von siddhardha r j

Jul 10, 2019

Great Course

von Waseem A

Jul 11, 2019

Best material/pattern/course on subject !

von Ameera Q A O

Jul 11, 2019

Great Course

von Nagarjun K

Aug 06, 2019

Awesome course

von Ali A S

Aug 15, 2019

great info

von MARCOS F F D

Sep 10, 2019

Good course with a great teacher.

von ARJITA G

Aug 28, 2019

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner.. Thanks Coursera!!!

von Ravinder S

Sep 03, 2019

It is a good course either you are new to procurement or already working in procurement. This will help to understand many points (mentioned in this course) e.g. Kraljic Matrix, Supplier segmentation, strategic sourcing, etc. and can be used in you supply chain sourcing job.

von Leandro S C

Sep 27, 2019

Excellent course