Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Sourcing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Sourcing von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
581 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 105 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Sourcing

von Prashant R

Oct 14, 2019

Nice learning experience

von Julio J S A

Dec 05, 2018

muy completo y fácil de entender, cubre la teoría de abastecimiento

von Allan O

Jan 23, 2019

Superb course, en;ightening

von Omale I J

Jan 23, 2019

The part of the supply chain management that deals relationship management is known as supply chain sourcing. The centre idea about supply chain sourcing is tailored to managing relationship between the organization and it public that is, it supplier. It is one of the essential piece of understanding how a well functioning supply chain is built

von Achuyth S

Dec 17, 2018

Really Good Course, it makes you think from your point of view and its not something you just put in from a book.

von Harjot S

Aug 01, 2018

good learning for basics of sourcing.

von Dwayne W

Jul 29, 2018

The fundamentals reviewed in this course are helpful for beginners to SCM. This would be too basic for experienced SCM professionals.

von Mohammad R R

Oct 14, 2018

I have been working at the position of Operation, Procurement & Supply Manager for organizations providing a variety of administrative support services but want to improve my knowledge with this course.

von carlos g

Dec 13, 2017

The course was good all in all. Could've gone a little deeper into the procure to pay systems. Also grading your classmate's work can be a little tedious, though I understand that it is beneficial for an enriched learning experience or at least that's the intent.

von Sitthisak S

Sep 14, 2017

The course is very practical and covers the most part of sourcing including kraljic matrix, product categorization and make or buy decision. I would love to see this course get developed into a fully-covered procurement and sourcing management.

von Indrani B

Jun 02, 2018

It would be great if we could have more lectures on this.

von Kelvin C

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course, good materials throughout

von Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

von paula a

Apr 04, 2017

It is interesting.

von Adarsh H

Mar 26, 2018

The concepts of SCM are clearly built and the recommended reading material is also very useful. The assignments are quite interesting and add to one's understanding of SCM.

von Nicolas P

Apr 18, 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

von Revati M G

Jul 31, 2019

Good course. But could have covered more in terms of vendor negotiation, contracts management etc. Course is more focused on categorization of suppliers.

von Jermaine M P

Sep 25, 2019

This course was directly related to what I do on a daily basis. It was nice to use other terms used by persons in the industry. I believe this and other courses should be explored by persons in the field to help enhance their profession.

von Jay P

Jan 02, 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

von Adonis S

Jul 17, 2017

I found the course below average, considering how great the 3 first modules where. The content seems to be spread too thin, and some of the graded assessments were not very productive. Still informative enough though!

von Siddharth B

May 07, 2018

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

von John W

Aug 10, 2017

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

von Evan C

Apr 30, 2019

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

von MEET G

Aug 17, 2019

The Assessment should have been better instead of Peer reviews in each week.

von Shuo P

Oct 09, 2019

Course is pretty boring