Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digitalisation in Space Research

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digitalisation in Space Research von Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.8
Sterne
56 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

Top-Bewertungen

LO
29. Dez. 2021

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

EB
26. März 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Digitalisation in Space Research

von Aayush S

19. März 2021

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

von Buğrahan Y

8. Aug. 2021

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

von Hünkar S

23. Dez. 2020

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

von Danial A

18. Apr. 2021

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

von Laily

30. Dez. 2021

Thanks to all instructors for making such good videos. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn about space research. Never stop learning about space research! :D

von Simon A Y

25. Jan. 2022

The course itself is fine. But maybe the topic is a bit niche and difficult to have peers can timely evaluate the written assignment(s). Say at least a week's time.

von Enrico B

27. März 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

von AVINASH K Y

10. Okt. 2021

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

von Joel A

6. Apr. 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

von Eshwar B B

6. Apr. 2021

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

von Siddhant J

19. Jan. 2022

e​njoyed the whole course.informative.

von Koo G

13. Jan. 2022

Excellent content

von YASH M

7. März 2021

excellent

course

von Alastair

26. Juli 2021

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.