Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
208 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings! This course is structured in four modules, each one revolving on a topic related to the physician-patient interaction. Each module contains four lessons; on grammar, vocabulary, the dynamics of the spoken interaction, and aspects of sociocultural relevance. The video lessons are unlike regular “lectures” in which you are just listening. Instead, you should think of them as virtual classes where you are supposed to reflect, complete activities, and even get extra practice on your own time. The videos are a roadmap that will provide what you need to complete the activities on the student handout. Each module is followed by a 10-question quiz. It is important that you complete the lessons sequentially, as they build upon each other....

Top-Bewertungen

A

21. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso, te da la realidad actual con el contexto que estamos llevando y eso te ayuda a canalizar mejor todo el aprendizaje.

AE

11. Aug. 2020

Muchísimas gracias, fue un buen trabajo.. lo pasé bien con usted señor Abad. Gané muchas palabras nuevas.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 64 Bewertungen für Spanish for Successful Communication in Healthcare Settings

von Susan C

8. Mai 2020

The Professora, Maria Victoria Abad Rabat, was an excellent teacher (with a lovely madrileño accent), and the content of the course will be very useful to me for my part-time medical interpreting. I highly recommend this course.

von Patrícia L d L V

18. Juni 2020

Um curso didático, com uma excelente professora, com assuntos muito relevantes e úteis no contexto médico e que te inspira a estudar para sempre dar o seu melhor para o paciente. Foi incrível essa experiência. Recomendo a todos.

von MPearsall

27. Mai 2019

Dear Mrs. Abad, I truly enjoyed the course, the videos and the activities of the course were informative, practical, and well structured.

I appreciate your time.

Maria.

von Kiya S

14. Juli 2019

This course was great! The professor was awesome and did a great job of making the course as interactive as possible even though it was a self paced course.

von Angelica D

13. Dez. 2020

This course is really helpful to those who has previous knowledge of Spanish and wants to learn how to use the language in healthcare settings.

von Syrlane A

29. Dez. 2021

One of the best online classes! The material is challenging and fun. I am so excited to put into practice everything I learned in this class!

von Antony M

22. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso, te da la realidad actual con el contexto que estamos llevando y eso te ayuda a canalizar mejor todo el aprendizaje.

von Jameela R

9. Nov. 2020

Overall a very well structured course. The knowledge I have acquired will be valuable in my future endeavors.

von Sultan C

28. Dez. 2020

Todo es perfecto. Muchísimas gracias profesora. Aprendi muchas cosas sobre la medicina y terminología. :)

von Amina K E

11. Aug. 2020

Muchísimas gracias, fue un buen trabajo.. lo pasé bien con usted señor Abad. Gané muchas palabras nuevas.

von Gabriela N C U

24. Okt. 2020

I really liked the instructor and her handouts. I can go back to the handouts every time I need them.

von James T

4. Okt. 2020

Great course for the intermediate Spanish speaker, would highly recommend.

von Keren G

23. Dez. 2020

Love this course, I learned so much even though I already knew Spanish!

von Camilla B

16. Aug. 2021

Focuses on the important conversations required in the medical field.

von Abigail M

7. Juni 2020

Great content, easy to follow, and easy to work at your own pace!

von Marie Z

25. Aug. 2020

este curso me encanto! aprendi muchisimo. Gracias a la profe!

von Arci G

23. Dez. 2020

Overall, excellent course if you are up for the challenge!

von Andy C

22. Apr. 2020

Great teaching and very well put together course!

von Olumba N

7. Juli 2020

Really good course. Very thorough and engaging.

von Samuel M

8. Mai 2022

Muy gostoso elcurso....

Soy de Moçambique.

🥰

von Alex A

9. Juli 2020

Curso muy entretenido y didactico

von Carlos F

30. Nov. 2020

Un poco difícil pero lo logre.

von Daniel C

27. Jan. 2022

Fantastic course!

von Marina S

14. Sep. 2021

Great instructor

von Ken G

13. Juni 2020

wish to unenroll