Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
146 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

¡Hola! This fourth course will introduce new vocabularies in the areas of dining, fashion, professions and careers and will bring you ever closer to the 500 word threshold for beginning Spanish. The course will also introduce the subjunctive and the future tense so that you can begin to speak about future events, things they desire and pursuing professional goals. This is the final course before you will undertake a project that showcases your mastery of basic Spanish vocabulary and grammar....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
28. Okt. 2020

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.\n\nBuena suerte, Gracias

AT
23. Sep. 2020

Este curso es muy bien, puede ayudarte a hablar español y conocer algunas reglas para comunicar fluidamente.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Spanish Vocabulary: Careers and Social Events

von Jayrome N

29. Mai 2017

I have learned a lot from this course.

von Ahmad G

17. Juli 2019

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

von Bryan C

1. Juni 2018

More satisfied with this course than the first three in the same series, mainly because I found less mistakes. I am still thinking that there could be a bit more presentation material to drill some concepts home, but the exercises now come with some additional guidance to help the student understand what they missed when they got a question wrong.

von Oleksandra S

26. Nov. 2018

Evaluation of the final task should be improved. It would be beneficial it there was an option to be evaluated by Coursera (professor) instead of relying on the other's learners knowledge and then fail because of their mistakes.

von Sarah M R

1. Aug. 2020

I just completed 4 courses of this specialization. Being almost brand new to the Spanish language, these courses were a great way to "dive deep" and be exposed to most commonly used vocabulary and many of the most commonly used verbs and verb tenses. You will not be "spoon fed" and will definitely need to look toward other sources for more instruction on concepts which are difficult to understand (I found some of the explanations way to brief for me), but there is so much material online now, you can easily look on Youtube to get further information (for instance, on the different verb tenses and when they are used). Learning a foreign language is a marathon, not a sprint, so this is only the beginning for me, but was a great set of courses and I learned so much! I would recommend it to anyone who is ready to work hard and enjoy the process of language learning!

von Thomas R T d O

23. Juli 2020

This course is amazing, I feel really glad that I'm doing it. On my way to the third language.

Muchas gracias, profesor.

von Ajay K S

29. Okt. 2020

Learning a language is a time consuming process, But the expertise you handled is appreciable.

Buena suerte, Gracias

von Ayoub T

24. Sep. 2020

Este curso es muy bien, puede ayudarte a hablar español y conocer algunas reglas para comunicar fluidamente.

von KAKARAPARTHI G C

9. Okt. 2020

I thank Dr. Blake for devoting his time to let us learn more about Spanish Language and Culture

von Ana R P

23. Dez. 2017

Thank you so much to my instructor(s) for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

von Rajmalla J

1. Dez. 2017

Very interesting, challenging but rewarding

von Nyasha G

6. Juli 2018

Challenging but interesting.

von PAPPU S V T

13. Nov. 2020

Great Experience.

von Balam J

25. Sep. 2020

nice course

von Pamela J V

3. Feb. 2020

loved it!

von Rohini

7. Okt. 2020

I am enjoying this course. Now I have to complete 1 course of this specialization series. everything is good. grammar is difficult. They should give more practice quizzes on grammar section. I recommend this Spanish Vocabulary series courses. Thank you !

von Huang N

5. Apr. 2020

Excellent arrangements, maybe a little difficult for those who dont have any other experience in SPanish.