Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People von University of California, Davis

4.6
566 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Top-Bewertungen

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 143 Bewertungen für Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

von Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

von Aida

Aug 04, 2018

above all expectations!

I'm so grateful for you Dr. Robert

Thank you.

von Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

von Rosana d O S

Jul 23, 2018

Excellent course !!! Gracias por esta oportunidad ...

von Chantal R

Jul 23, 2018

This was an excellent Spanish vocabulary course.

von Frank S

Aug 23, 2018

Great Course. Can not wait to start the second one.

von Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

von Sana A A

Sep 18, 2018

Wonderful experience! Gracias Señor Robert.

von Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

von Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

von FRANSESCO M

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course For Spanish Beginners

von Mikheil B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher!

von Vangelis D

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank you so much!

von Alex P C

Aug 28, 2018

Ótimo e bem interessante

von Rachit B

Apr 19, 2019

El curso es muy bueno.

von Ahmad G

Apr 04, 2019

It is a wonderful course I learned a lot and I want to keep on going.

von Sevgi K

Apr 06, 2019

It is unexpectively succesfull.

von Kumar R

Jun 05, 2019

Its a very good course for Spanish beginners

von Gabriel M G

Jun 27, 2019

Concise without being precise. Outstanding piece of work!

von Alexandra S

Jun 25, 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

von KAUSHIK G V

Jul 25, 2019

Really informative course about the basics of Spanish vocabulary. Understood the basics very well. They were explained in a very lucid manner by the teacher Mr.Robert Blake. The training modules and exercises were very vital in providing me with the proper hands-on experience of working out and solving questions related to the topic. I had a wonderful time learning from this course and look to learn more from the upcoming courses in this specialization

von Finnur S S

Aug 06, 2019

Great course! Well explained and thorough. Highly recommend!

von ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

von Karima I K

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent content and instructor

von ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.