Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
254 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ready for the big game? Building on the vocabulary and skills that you have already mastered, this third course of the specialization will introduce new vocabulary that will prepare you to discuss sports, pastimes and politics -- important cultural elements of the Spanish-speaking world. You’ll also add new vocabulary relating to travel and living arrangements. This course also introduces the progressive tense and past tense and you will add to your vocabulary of helping verbs....

Top-Bewertungen

EW
16. Nov. 2020

This course is amazing and provide such a great view onto this language. I am very happy with it and hope to continue learning and recommend it to some of my friends.

HK
22. Aug. 2020

I have learnt a lot. Dr. Robert Blake is really a gem. Whatever he taught, it is authentic and really helps develop and understand the concepts.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home

von Nyasha G

13. Jan. 2018

excellent and very engaging

von Ramatu L

10. Juli 2021

I love this course!!

von Darryl C C

24. Jan. 2021

An excellent course!

von PAPPU S V T

13. Nov. 2020

Great Experience.

von Jay N

9. Mai 2017

i learned a lot

von Mouhannad R

23. Apr. 2019

Great course

von STEFANO S

17. März 2021

NICE COURSE

von GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

12. Jan. 2020

Thank you.

von Ashwani

25. Nov. 2021

Helpful

von DHEERAJ K

1. Juni 2020

Super

von G T S R

13. Dez. 2020

good

von UPASI V K C

28. Nov. 2020

good

von pentapati h

22. Nov. 2020

good

von CHADALAVADA V

1. Nov. 2020

good

von BANDI V P

29. Okt. 2020

good

von M. g s r

4. Okt. 2020

good

von Damian B

10. Mai 2021

I have really enjoyed the three Spanish courses offered by UC Davis through Coursera. I have enjoyed the exercises to learn the vocabulary and learning the grammar constructions. I also enjoy applying the week's vocabulary and grammar to an assignment about myself. This brings all the teaching points together.

There are a couple of things that might improve the experience. I struggle with grammar and one of the grammar exercises does not provide correct answers. It would be good to see the right answer so I know where I am making mistakes.

Secondly, I have had difficulty accessing the peer-reviewed assignments. There are Youtube or other links on the assignment page but there is no hyperlink to the student's video. I hope this can be resolved.

von Kriebel D S

11. Sep. 2018

Certainly this is a good course for those who strives to learn Spanish. Though a little bit hard for beginners.

von SHRADDHA G

1. Aug. 2020

The course is good but the guidelines are not being reset.So,I cannot submit assignments.😞😕

von ZHULINGFEI

18. Nov. 2019

There were too less learners in this course.

von SANSKAR V

4. Mai 2020

nicely done

von Donna Q C

13. Sep. 2021

These courses are good, but there are some errors that need to be corrected for future students. The first practice tests covers information that hasn't yet been covered in the videos. The writing practice quizzes are a source of frustration for all students per the forum. I question whether you really want students who may or may not understand the language grading students who may or may not understand the language. I could not pass a peer assignment until the Coursera help staff moved me to a new session. I went from failing every peer exercise to passing the peer exercises with an almost perfect grade. The quality of the peer students really impact your grade in this course. Also, there are errors in many of the tests and evaluation criteria that have been noted in forums, but not corrected by the staff. Some of the comments recommending corrections are over a year old.

von Joshua R

30. Juni 2020

I do feel like the course improved my Spanish. However, the video lessons from the professor are too short to make a significant impact. In addition, there are often inconsistencies between what he says and what is written in the graphics. The vocabulary practice quizzes always include questions about grammar topics that are not taught until after those respective quizzes. Overall, I learned a lot, but the course could use some cleaning up.

von Suhasini M

1. Okt. 2020

In some of the chapters, I do not see enough examples to practise. Hope I get to see more examples. Otherwise it is encouraging. Thanks.

von H

14. März 2021

It's okay. I found some typos here and there in the quizzes and some of the questions were very vague. Felt frustrated many times.