Chevron Left
Zurück zu Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
9,372 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to speak better English? This course will help you reach that goal. Speak English Professionally: In person, Online and On the Phone will boost your English speaking skills. In this 5 week course, you will learn how to identify and make a strong personal introduction. You will develop and demonstrate the speaking skills for group discussions: how to agree or disagree, how to clarify, restate and summarize. You will review and practice how to give information and respond to requests on the phone. You will study and role play effective interviewing. You will prepare and give a sales “pitch”, introducing a product or service. Throughout the course, you will adjust how you speak English and you will become more fluent and accurate when you speak. You will demonstrate culturally appropriate body language and tone. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Through a combination of lectures, comprehension and vocabulary quizzes, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to communicate well in English, anywhere in the world. By the end of this course you will: • Change how you speak English • Improve your pronunciation and fluency • Increase your English vocabulary • Identify how culture influences your speech • Use culture to help you speak correctly • Demonstrate the best body language for different cultural settings • Know statements, questions and responses for different settings and situations...

Top-Bewertungen

NM

2. Mai 2020

I've benefited a lot by pursuing this course. Small pronunciation and word stress has been cleared. I would suggest non-English speakers to take up this course to enhance their English language skill.

GL

4. Juni 2020

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

Filtern nach:

2826 - 2850 von 2,864 Bewertungen für Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone

von María J t

6. Mai 2020

In my opinion, you could use more interesting tools, to practice listening and pronunciation. Thanks

von Alexander K

9. Okt. 2016

Excellent!

But I couldn't complete the course without payments.

von Sara E

22. Mai 2016

the projects are very hard and useless

von Ivan N

21. März 2016

Extremely basic

von JOSÉ A M G

16. Juni 2020

poco opcional

von SudhaSenthil

21. Sep. 2020

i have long back completed my course. But, the course is not producing my certificates or grades.

I have reviewed enough assignments but still the course is forcing me to review more and more,,,This is not justifiable... In such case, I would not recommend anybody to do this course, as the course is not completing the grades on time. I am not satisfied with the timeliness.

von Gonzalo A E

8. Apr. 2020

Los profesores enfocan muy bien el contenido y hacen muy ameno el transcurso de las lecciones, sin embargo, una vez llegas a una de las actividades no te permiten avanzar a menos que abones un importe. Si lo hubieran avisado con antelación no hubiera invertido el tiempo en un curso que no permiten completar hasta el final.

von Kashif H

19. Aug. 2020

here there is nothing special to learn English. No interesting content, no good lectures, no significant material, no PDF, nothing special at all. I am totally disappointed with the content and lectures and overall its boring.

von Deleted A

24. Juni 2020

Estimados el curso se nota que es para personas que ya hablan ingles, sugiero que deben colocarlo como pre-requisito, pues los que no dominamos el ingles estaremos perdidos

von Md T M

20. Juni 2020

It is way too lengthy and not comfortable. It was not easy to learn and the instructions are not clear at all. Wasted my time on this.

von Amr M H E

2. Aug. 2020

I was looking for a course to practice speeches and dialogues in English, but it seems this course is not filling my requirements.

von P D

30. Juli 2020

It was not as amazing and useful as it was described. It was only a bunch of elementary points that are available in Google!!!!

von vital z

15. Jan. 2022

​the course is not what appired in the description… i want my money back .. i am trying to contact with you for a full month.

von Deleted A

13. Sep. 2020

No me deja darme de baja en el estupido curso , un asco la verdad, nisiquiera lo eh visto, y ni me deja salirme

von XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

28. März 2020

SEÑORES. YO NO HE AUTORIZADO QUE ME INSCRIBAN EN ESTE CURSO, NO SEAN ABUSIVOS . DEVUELVANME MI DINERO,

von Dhruv R N

19. Apr. 2021

Waste of time. most of these things are very basic which is not worth teaching

von Lydia B

30. März 2020

Didn't think that it was for English as a second language learner.

von consuelo c a

18. Mai 2020

I did not like the methodology so I don´t want to continue it.

von limon s

11. Juni 2020

Need more lectures and same thing repeat in many lectures

.

von Mylapally s

18. Juli 2020

I'm not getting class

I'm not getting to change my timings

von Pierre T d L T

5. Apr. 2020

Inintéressant, hélas, je suis très décu

von jyoti y

24. Juli 2021

I​ WANT TO REMOVEV COURSE

von 정유겸

5. Juni 2022

강의 취소하는 법을 몰라서 340만원이 나감