Chevron Left
Zurück zu Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling von National Research Tomsk State University

4.6
Sterne
283 Bewertungen
97 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

JV

Apr 14, 2020

Good explanations in every lesson and everything is very useful and applicable for me to create my presentation. I appreciate and many thanks to the lecturer!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 96 Bewertungen für Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling

von Deepak K N

Jul 17, 2020

It is a new course for me to know speech writing and presentation systematically. Thanks, it will add in my professional career.

von Angelina W

Mar 26, 2018

Well-organized and very informative. The information in this course can apply to any situation that requires speaking.

von Samir M F T

Apr 25, 2020

great experience , this course provided a lot of info and teaching important skills required for everyday life

von Nick M

Jan 09, 2018

Really good course, helped me structure storytelling and presentations which is invaluable going forward.

von Anshuman H

Apr 09, 2019

Really a life learning experience. Will help a lot if one needs to grow professionally in this career.

von Gustavo S d P

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course, I loved and helped me a lot to understand the structure of a presentation!!!

von Jong S

Mar 21, 2018

Very good done! So nice materials, the speaker, the slides. I'm learning a lot! Thanks!

von Rajat M

Sep 02, 2020

amazing course covering all the aspects of speech writing and made for modern speeches

von Alexandra A

Mar 05, 2018

Very nice so far. I like the material, the topics are quite relevant as well. Will do!

von Mrs. K M

Sep 18, 2020

I LEARNT A LOT FROM THIS COURSE. I HAVE IMPROVISED ON MY OWN PRESENTATION SKILLS NOW.

von Jo

Feb 21, 2018

Week 1 and I have already found it to benefit me and I'm excited for future weeks.

von Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

von DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 25, 2020

This is very interesting and very much useful (Speechwriting and Storytelling)

von Dr. G S R

Aug 05, 2019

This is one of the BEST courses I have come across in a long long time....

von Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

von Manish J

Sep 15, 2020

Good quality video, audible at right pace and quite relevant

von Saumitra D

Jun 26, 2019

I find it very precise and effective for presentation skills

von Sandeep P

Mar 31, 2020

creative way of leaning story telling and content creation

von Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it

von Alexander K

Apr 17, 2020

Very comprehensive and exciting information providing.

von Quang T

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

von Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

von Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

von Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

von Alexey F

Jul 09, 2018

Very helpful course. Thanks and good luck