Chevron Left
Zurück zu Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling von Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.6
Sterne
212 Bewertungen
75 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

“99% presentations suck!”, — said Apple former evangelist Guy Kawasaki in 2005. Up to now the situation hasn’t improved yet. Why? Most public speaking courses focus on “how” instead of “what & why”. How to stand, walk and talk during delivery with little attention paid to “what” — the quality of storytelling itself. Thereby a usual result is a looking slightly confident speaker with mesmerizing voice delivering an obscure mess of facts, figures and claims. In this course we take a more systematic approach, focusing on the content. How to structure your ideas, facts and data into a logical convincing story using a narrative structure. This course covers fundamentals of scriptwriting, packing, argumentation and language. This course is not about how to fabricate a catching tale, but rather how to structure your ideas, facts and data into an interesting story you are going to tell during your presentation....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

Sep 11, 2018

This course helps me a lot not only presentation but also how to organize the ideas.\n\nI highly recommend learners who want have a great presentations to take part in this course.

JV

Apr 14, 2020

Good explanations in every lesson and everything is very useful and applicable for me to create my presentation. I appreciate and many thanks to the lecturer!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für Presentation skills: Speechwriting and Storytelling

von Nick M

Jan 09, 2018

Really good course, helped me structure storytelling and presentations which is invaluable going forward.

von Anshuman H

Apr 09, 2019

Really a life learning experience. Will help a lot if one needs to grow professionally in this career.

von Jong S

Mar 21, 2018

Very good done! So nice materials, the speaker, the slides. I'm learning a lot! Thanks!

von Alexandra A

Mar 05, 2018

Very nice so far. I like the material, the topics are quite relevant as well. Will do!

von Jo

Feb 21, 2018

Week 1 and I have already found it to benefit me and I'm excited for future weeks.

von Nicole

Feb 28, 2019

This course was very helpful, will get back to it in the futuer without a doubt.

von DHARMALINGAM G

Apr 25, 2020

This is very interesting and very much useful (Speechwriting and Storytelling)

von Dr. G S R

Aug 05, 2019

This is one of the BEST courses I have come across in a long long time....

von Muunda M

Aug 28, 2018

This is an excellent course. It is helping me reach my life's goals.

von Saumitra D

Jun 26, 2019

I find it very precise and effective for presentation skills

von Sandeep P

Mar 31, 2020

creative way of leaning story telling and content creation

von Galina K

May 20, 2018

Alex Kapterev, thank you for a wonderful course. Love it

von Alexander K

Apr 17, 2020

Very comprehensive and exciting information providing.

von Dao T Q

Jan 20, 2019

absolutely wonderful course. I learn so much from it.

von Amelia D

Nov 30, 2017

Do enjoy the videos very much.

Alexei is a sweetheart!

von Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

the best course I've ever had for presentation

von Adrielle S

Dec 10, 2018

Very good. I've learned a lot. Thank you!

von Alexey F

Jul 09, 2018

Very helpful course. Thanks and good luck

von Basudev B

Jun 23, 2018

i got new insights. Beautiful experience.

von omar g

Jan 28, 2019

It's a very interesting course to learn

von Raabi'a H

Apr 23, 2018

So far I am satisfied. No complaints!

von Kyoung-mee,Lim

May 31, 2019

such a good presentation class

von Sam S

Dec 08, 2017

Such a great course!

von Raphael

Mar 25, 2018

very instructive.

von Ahmed M A

Dec 11, 2017

Thanks much