Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play von Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

4.4
Sterne
239 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you interested in sport sponsorship? Would you like to understand which actors participate in sport sponsorship? Would you like to know the latest and innovative proposals that are arising in the sport sponsorship world? Are you interested in learning and connecting with sports enthusiasts/students from all around the world? The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona and the Johan Cruyff Institute jointly offer this introductory course in sports sponsorship for all those interested in knowing how to create a sponsorship plan for a sports event. There are no special requirements to take the course. Thanks to this course you will be capable of facing a real challenge: the activation of a sponsorship plan for the Johan Cruyff Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

RC

21. Juni 2017

This course has enabled me to gain knowledge about Sports Sponsorships. It is a very good introductory course for those who are looking to gain knowledge about the subject at the initial stage.

TA

22. Juli 2020

had a great experience learning new and detailed things about concepts used in the sport sponsorship sector!! thanks to the Cruyff team for being so supportive and helpful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 56 Bewertungen für Sport Sponsorship. Let them Play

von jean d c r

18. Okt. 2019

Great course but can't find my assignment

von Khalid A A

19. Juni 2022

​it is great to learn such these course

von Renato G

15. Apr. 2020

Very good material. Excellent examples.

von Mohamed E

17. Mai 2020

Great course with a lot of benefits

von Deleted A

24. Juli 2016

Really interesting. I recommend it!

von Ben A J

27. Aug. 2020

It allows you to be creative

von Anderson L

22. Aug. 2018

Excellent! Highly recommend!

von James A

17. Juni 2022

It was very impactful

von Gerardo P

30. März 2018

Excellent course!!

von CICILY P A

5. Sep. 2020

Excellent course

von atef n

24. Aug. 2017

Excellent course

von Mahilaj N

25. Jan. 2017

goood the best

von Esteban C

7. Juli 2020

great one

von Ernesto G C

19. Feb. 2017

Excelent.

von Priya H

21. Apr. 2020

Super

von Sathwik. H

21. Apr. 2020

Nice

von Sara S A

14. März 2021

.

von raghav n

19. Nov. 2020

Informative course with good content. The topics were really well chosen and the interviews with industry professionals were interesting. The assignment was well thought and relevant for anyone who wants to work in the sponsorship sector. A thorough research and creative skills were needed to write the assignment. All in all a good learning experience. A slight alteration to the length and of the modules and also adding real world examples to topics would be even more engaging.

von Stephen K

11. Mai 2020

I think the concept of peer reviews should be scrapped. It's a very unfair indicator of the proposals considering the effort and hard work that is put into it. However aside from that the course was very enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thank you.

von Vedant S

27. Mai 2020

Sport Sponsorship: Let them Play is course well-suited for beginners. It covers basic of sponsorship and activation. I believe it needs to get updated to the current scenario by introducing digital activation in sponsorship.

von Suresh K

10. Apr. 2020

This course is very important for those who want to learn the Sports Sponsorship. It provides an insight about many case studies in sports sponsorship. Great case studies and interviews. Thanks for the course.

von Pragathis K

10. Juni 2020

Great insights into the world of sports sponsorship especially football.Do give it a try! All the best

von Mhd H E

2. Sep. 2019

It is for beginners, I benefited a little bit however this course helped me to refresh my knowledge

von Rodrigo V G

16. Feb. 2018

Very good the terms and examples, but i felt sometimes going in disorder.

von Youssef Y

13. Aug. 2019

The readings is very informative