Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
631 Bewertungen
220 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Jul 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 28, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 217 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Andrew D

May 24, 2020

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

von Mahmoud B M

Aug 04, 2020

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

von B V

May 08, 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

von ADITYA S

Jun 10, 2020

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

von Kevin s

Apr 24, 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

von Nour H

Aug 03, 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

von Marc P

May 01, 2020

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

von Dhairya G

May 16, 2020

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports

von Krisha P

Sep 13, 2020

It was amazing learning about sports marketing from coursera. It was very informative.

von Kushagra M

May 27, 2020

Very good course for those who are already or want to be in sports industry in future.

von VANBREMEERSCH S

Nov 12, 2019

Bon cours, toutes les facettes du marketing sont abordées avec des exemples concrets.

von Roshan P

Apr 06, 2020

It was a good experience learning here. Hope to do some more courses in the future.

von Ashutosh S

Sep 03, 2020

Great Learning. Thank you professor LEE for explaining concepts so seamlessly.

von Yamini C

May 27, 2020

Very interesting and engaging.. helps learn a lot more about sports events!

von Mariyam F S

Oct 19, 2019

Great Insight on Sports marketing, strategies, dynamics, and many more ...

von Shady e s

Apr 01, 2020

Excellent course that really dives into the concepts of sports marketing.

von Julian D G C

Feb 10, 2020

Es buen curso, me gustaría hubiese uno mas avanzado y con mayor valor CV.

von Nikolaos S

May 29, 2020

Very usefull for my MSc Degree that I plan to have in the near future!!

von Khushi P

Apr 27, 2020

Very good in learning sports marketing and getting and insight about it

von JOHN T

Apr 08, 2020

Fairly comprehensive for an introductory course. Definitely recommended

von Gautam S

May 19, 2020

I really liked the content of the course, and there was a lot to learn

von Albar E Z

May 08, 2020

Great topics and real live examples for professional sports entities.

von Andre S

Dec 24, 2019

Great and informative course, will help me with my current business.

von Amine A

Dec 09, 2018

Très belle formation à distance ! Je vous la recommande chaudement !