Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
435 Bewertungen
150 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Mar 04, 2019

I really like how I can manage my time to study on my own pace. Also, the video lessons are informative and interesting. The use of quizzes and assignments checks how well I follow up with the lesson.

JJ

Jan 28, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 154 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Rodrigo F

May 29, 2020

My first time studying online and I find it very interesting. It's both easy to follow and deep in knowledge in the area - I work in the PR industry for 20 years and I learned a lot from this course. Congralutations for all Northwest University Team

von Jose E M

Apr 15, 2020

Good program that allows you to have an introduction and a global vision of the sports business. Highly recommended for those who work in the industry and for those who want to break into the world of sports business

von Jan T

May 25, 2020

It's a really well designed program that also gives some interesting insights for industry professionals. The structure is really comprehensive and there's a lot of really good reading material integrated.

von Patricia A P G

May 05, 2020

Excelente curso de iniciación de Sports Marketing. Buen contenido y evaluaciones en las que pones en práctica lo aprendido. Recomendado para aquellos que buscan ampliar su campo laboral en esta área.

von Vasilis S

Oct 16, 2019

A great course from a great instructor. As a professional in sports journalism and industry for 25 years, I can tell that I found lessons to be accurate and in more depth than expected.

von Rushabh S

Jun 02, 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned so much and now I am hoping to use this certification to pursue a new career in sports marketing. Thank you for all of your help.

von Mateus V A

Aug 26, 2019

Very nice course. Full of interesting contents and good interviews with people who works with the subjects of the course. You can really learn a lot by completing it

von Jamie M

Oct 21, 2019

Lots of reading material as well as interviews from people in the industry! The peer reviewing is helpful and I love that the course can be done at your own pace.

von Rochana G

Apr 26, 2020

It was so informative and so systematic. I really discovered my marketing and sport skills through this course! And my self confidence in this field has shot up

von Eduardo A M

Aug 28, 2019

I did really enjoyed the classes instead I did not get the certification because I did not pay for it, I learnt very useful information about sports marketing.

von Achal R

May 19, 2020

The course was amazing and the professor taught it really well. I got to learn many new things and also got a new exposure to the world of Sports :)

von Ellyne P

Sep 22, 2019

Very interesting and I learnt so much. The assignments were also really fun and encouraged us to use our imagination, while picking up the skills.

von Mandeep A

Jun 09, 2019

Good informative course explaining details of sport marketing. Extremely helpful for countries such as India where sport leagues are new in-thing!

von Dimitar S

Apr 02, 2020

I am so happy with that course. I differently learned a lot out of it. I found out another creative side of me because of that course. Thank you!

von Giovanni A

May 06, 2020

It was an interesting and very engaging course.

Congratulations to all stakeholders involved.

Many thanks to Coursera and Northwestern University

von Andrew S

Jan 01, 2020

I learned so much taking this course, thank you for allowing me to take this course and help me advance my career in the world of sports

von andres g

May 01, 2020

I recommend this course to all those who want to enter the world of sports or improve their marketing and sports administration skills.

von Joaquin A

May 17, 2020

I really enjoyed this fun, interactive and interesting course. Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in any type of sports.

von Mehrnaz M

May 22, 2020

I really enjoyed this course it showed me the new interesting world which made me more sure about my chosen academic field.

Thanks

von Emiliano S

May 25, 2020

Provides sports marketing concepts clearly and concisely. It also offers interesting interviews and videos with specialists.

von albriham

May 27, 2020

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

von Andrew D

May 24, 2020

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

von B V

May 08, 2020

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

von Kevin s

Apr 24, 2020

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!