Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
814 Bewertungen
279 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
13. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27. Jan. 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 278 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Vasilis S

16. Okt. 2019

A great course from a great instructor. As a professional in sports journalism and industry for 25 years, I can tell that I found lessons to be accurate and in more depth than expected.

von Gilberto B

28. Feb. 2019

It is good, but it is a bit too basic.

von Tomaso S

23. Nov. 2020

I have a University degree in Business and a Master in Business Administration (dated back in 2003), it's good to refresh my knowledges of marketing fundamentals and update my skills.

The course is very interesting, especially for people working in the sports business like me.

The Prof. Candy is very clear in her explanations. Easy to understand every class and the assignments are also very helpful.

I would definitely suggest it.

von Tal A B

17. Juni 2020

This was truly a fantastic course as it exposes you to the monumental influence marketing has in the world of sports. It has an array of interviews from respectable experts within the industry, who provide great insight into the module topics. I also enjoyed the peer-graded assignments since they allow you to be creative while practicing the concepts of writing a press release and planning a loyalty program.

von jinichiro s

16. Juli 2020

Thank you so much Ms. Lee!! This was a heck of a great course. I have had a curiosity in Sports Business in last couple of years, but I couldn't find out how to learn. This program just made my dream come true, and probably would help my career. It was fun to study in any module and video. Learning from people already have lots of experience in this business, getting more will to learn. Thank you, again!!

von Mohamed N Y

4. Juli 2020

This course is very important for anyone who wants to learn sports marketing fundamentals, also there are a lot of topics covered in this course with a set of skills needed for sports marketer like crisis management, events management, and how to write a press release. There are an interesting interviews with different stakeholders in the sports field.

von Tarun K

8. Juni 2020

very well designed course curriculum with a real-time syllabus, and both the assignment are also good, overall I can say that a many more I can understand about the sports marketing and being a teacher I am sure that with this course I can easily teach students seeking a career in sports marketing. thanx Coursera

von Joshua A

6. März 2021

this course has been very enjoyable......the lecturer and all resource persons showed their mastery and in-depth understanding of the subject of Sports Marketing........my excitement in Sports Marketing has reached greater heights by virtue of enrolling in this course...................

von Ariadna Y F B

5. Apr. 2021

Con el curso aprendí otro lado de los deportes desde el punto de vista de mercadotecnia, organización de eventos, fijación de precios de tickets de juegos, comunicación en el medio, además de opiniones y entrevistas de expertos en temas específicos del curso, totalmente lo recomiendo

von wala n

6. Feb. 2021

This course is very informative, and Professor Candy Lee has a great way of explaining each class, the interviews were excellent and I gained a lot of knowledge throughout this course, in addition to the assignments where you have to use everything you learned. Thank you very much!

von Martin J

27. März 2021

The Sport Marketing course is very good. I can recommend it to everyone. The lessons are enriched with expert discussion and that is pretty cool, learn from the best in the field. Thanks for very useful knowledge about sport marketing which can be applied in the real life.

von Away N

10. Juni 2020

I enjoy this online course really match during this quarantine period. The contents enriched my knowlegde of Sports Marketing and help me to understand the prinicples to marketing such as 5P. Will think about further study in this area for higher level. Thanks!

von Rodrigo F

29. Mai 2020

My first time studying online and I find it very interesting. It's both easy to follow and deep in knowledge in the area - I work in the PR industry for 20 years and I learned a lot from this course. Congralutations for all Northwest University Team

von chetan s

16. Juni 2020

If you love sports, you would love this one (even if it doesn't have any academic/professional relevance for you) . Lot of interesting write ups and videos giving insights into working of sports organizations/brands/persons'. Really enjoyed it,

von Francisco L

21. Juli 2020

A great way to learn about the sports industry. I believe the use of interviews throughout de course help present different points of view in the subject, thereby showing students a in depth experience of what a sports professional does.

von monty j

27. Apr. 2021

The course was a great eye opener for someone who has a degree in marketing. I love learning more detail about the sports industry. I love honing my marketing skills and able to flex into something different in the world of marketing.

von Christopher A

14. Juni 2020

Really informative, and helped broaden my understanding in sports marketing. As someone who is currently enrolled in public relations, with hopes to someday work in the sports field of it - this course has really taught me a lot.

von Bamisebi S

20. Jan. 2021

Amazing compilation of course material. The videos were helpful and so were the peer-graded assignments. I really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot from it. Big thanks to Northwestern University and Professor Candy Lee.

von Anirudh k

28. Aug. 2020

ITS A WONDERFUL COURSE THAT PROVIDES A GREAT DEAL OF INFORMATION ABOUT THE SPORTING INDUSTRY AND HOW IT IS A BUSINESS AS WELL AS AN ENTERTAINMENT PLATFORM.THE INTERVIEWS ,LECTURES ,EXAMPLES AND CONTENT IS WORLD CLASS.

von Jose E M

15. Apr. 2020

Good program that allows you to have an introduction and a global vision of the sports business. Highly recommended for those who work in the industry and for those who want to break into the world of sports business

von Jan T

25. Mai 2020

It's a really well designed program that also gives some interesting insights for industry professionals. The structure is really comprehensive and there's a lot of really good reading material integrated.

von Patricia A P G

5. Mai 2020

Excelente curso de iniciación de Sports Marketing. Buen contenido y evaluaciones en las que pones en práctica lo aprendido. Recomendado para aquellos que buscan ampliar su campo laboral en esta área.

von David S

14. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

von Sebastian L

17. Juli 2020

Curso muy completo, abarca los aspectos más relevantes y variados dentro del marketing deportivo. Ideal para que los interesados tengan una perspectiva completa del marketing deportivo

von Edoardo L

3. März 2021

Very nice course. Unfortunately, no assignments were available for review, so I had to wait several days even though I finished my course. The content is very interesting and clear.