Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
588 Bewertungen
204 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Jul 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 28, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 202 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von Ritik S

May 13, 2020

Amazing

von Aditya V M

May 11, 2020

Great

von Jeevithesh

May 22, 2020

Good

von Ameer s v

Apr 04, 2020

Yes

von Luis A L

Jun 02, 2019

.

von Reza A B S

Jun 11, 2020

I found many elements of this course to be really interested. It serves as an excellent introduction to the world of sports marketing. If there is something I could suggest for improvement, it would be to make the practice quizzes a little more challenging. I also would have liked to try some different design elements for the assignments rather than just plain text. Overall, it was an excellent course that was filled with interesting information and great guest speakers. Highly recommended!

von JACLYN S

Apr 06, 2020

Really enjoyed the outline of this course. I appreciated having the lectures transcribed beneath the video so I could follow along and take notes as the professor was talking. I felt that the assignments challenged me to think and be creative. I also liked the peer review portion, so that I could see other ideas students came up with. The only thing I would say is that I wish experts in this field could also mark my assignments. Overall, an enjoyable and organized course.

von Bethany F

May 07, 2020

This was a good and insightful course, especially as it gave me information about general Marketing strategies and then went in depth about how they applied to Sports.

The submissions were creative and fun.

The range of examples given was interesting.

The most interesting piece was the bonus clip around Global Sport and its political nature.

Each week had a good, manageable amount of work.

von Olivia L

Apr 30, 2020

Great insight into sports marketing from professionals across the United States. I am grateful for this content provided for free across the world. Would be great to see updates (now in 2020) as the sports marketing world has changed drastically due to the digital nature in which we all now do business and operate. Thank you Northwestern University!

von Anna R

Jun 08, 2020

Sports Marketing is a well structed course with interesting speakers, two peer reviews and main focus on US sport market.

I could only wish to expand the course program more to international experience and update few web-links to suggest readings which are probably too old and do not exist.

Thank you!

von Philip R B

Mar 31, 2020

Enjoyable and interesting course but uses a lot of video guest speakers, some of whom are really interesting but some of whom are a little… dry? Only two assignments required (I’d have preferred a little more) but the course also includes good suggested reading lists.

von Ga E

Jun 09, 2020

Well planned course, easy to follow and complete. It actually helped med and gave me good ideas for how to run my business. It is very orientated for the american market so if one has to give critics it would be good with som European inputs into it :)

von Jorge G

Jun 03, 2020

Completo. Trata el Marketing deportivo a nivel muy general pero las piceladas son muy útile para cualquier persona interesada.

Me parece muy interesante la metodología apoyada en los vídeos y en las tareas revisadas por otros compañeros. Enhorabuena.

von RAMESH P S

May 12, 2020

I found this course very interesting and informative. The videos and ref. materials are very useful to learn and know about the sport marketing. Also, this course provide a reputation as delivered by the well organised university in the world.

von Solon T

May 31, 2020

I really liked the course and the Professor. The interviews with so many experienced professionals aggregates lots of value. On the other hand, I was expecting more "technical" analysis and ideas, hence it's a Intermediate course.

von Arbaaz K

May 03, 2020

The course was really helpful for me to discover the marketing aspect of any sports team or league. As a marketing student and an avid sports fan, this course was a perfect blend of two fields which i'm thoroughly interested in.

von Sophie C

Jul 20, 2020

The social media aspect could have been more up to date and with better interviews to show the day-to-day tasks in social media management. The readings were excellent and the interviews were fantastic.

von DEEPAK D

Jul 19, 2020

Overall good learning and experience and learned a lot about sports marketing in details which i could use in practical work and execute it in a well proposed manner. Thank You...

von Mats W

Apr 28, 2020

Very clear content. A good mix of reading suggestions, video content and thorough theory. If you already had some education on marketing before, this might be a lot of repetition.

von Ankush K u P G

May 29, 2020

I learn what is marking .how to manage the event .what is the sponsorship .and many more .it teach how to maintain relationships between company and sponsorship.

von Jose S

Dec 28, 2019

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

von Ansari f s

May 29, 2020

Sports marketing course gave me good knowledge and information about how sports events are managed.

This course was very interesting and helpful for me

von Gustavo A M P

Jul 05, 2020

I think it could improve the program if from time to time the teachers could answer questions or solve doubts but in general is a very good program

von Gaurav G

May 19, 2020

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

von Davina N

May 11, 2020

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.