Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
1,970 Bewertungen
480 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-hour long guided tutorial is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this tutorial, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this tutorial will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the tutorial by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
30. Sep. 2020

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

SK
9. Aug. 2020

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 480 Bewertungen für Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets

von Cailene M U

24. Okt. 2020

I learned a lot in this course and enjoyed it well. I also liked how the lessons were presented and thoroughly explained by Sir Alex. I can now enhance my skills for Google Sheets and MS Excel as well. Thank you Coursera.

von Ayushi V

1. Aug. 2020

I think this was a good tool to learn just enough of spreadsheet knowledge you will need to carry out most of your tasks with efficiency. This a basic level course you can complete in one sitting. I highly recommend it :)

von K S S d S

1. Okt. 2020

A very good, hands-on, guided introduction to Google Sheets. It seems to be fairly comprehensive for those who attempt all the exercises prior to receiving the guided instructions whenever given the chance to do so.

von Mustafa A

20. Okt. 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back,#MyTv786,👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕https://bit.ly/2PBEung

von Jasmine J Z

16. Okt. 2020

I learned so much about Spreadsheet in less span of time. I wish I learned about this before, it could've made my work as Production Engineer easier for collecting of data and data analysis. Thank you.

von Themba M

1. Okt. 2020

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

von Siddharth K

10. Aug. 2020

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

von BHAUMIK S

30. Aug. 2020

The Course is too good for beginners just try it ones' you will learn very good basic things about Excel. A good approach by the instructor It's a unique way to study the project in Excel.

von Rekha S

3. Aug. 2020

It was an wonderful learning and hats off to the instructor. Thanks a lot for the detail step by step guidance and explanation which makes the project very easy to understand and complete.

von Rubelyn C

28. Okt. 2020

I have learned a lot that I didn't know that there were still a lot of functions that are very beneficial and very useful especially in doing the daily tasks about excel and spreadsheets.

von Aira M

16. Feb. 2021

I super love this! I did enjoy learning. I learned a lot on some basics that I didn't even know. This will help me further in my current job as we frequently use Google Sheets. Kudos!

von christopher a s

13. Nov. 2020

at first im afraid that i would not learn the spreadsheet because of unfamiliar function but now i understand those stuff that a lot for helping me pursue my dreams little by little.

von Elmer I

9. Okt. 2020

Very good project for beginners of Spreadsheets. I just realized there are plenty of functions I have not yet maximized in the use of spreadsheet. Thank you for this project.

von Puteri O

4. Dez. 2020

It was easy to follow and very useful for basic learning. Would be extra good if they added tutorials on how to work on pivot tables :-) But generally recommended!

von Farah H

26. Aug. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It was just right for me because it was a short course. With my busy schedule this really helped. the instructor explained very well.

von Douglas H

9. Feb. 2021

Instructor does an excellent job with introducing the learner to Google Sheets. Course is suited well for learners who are/are not familiar with spreadsheets.

von Renniza F D

27. Okt. 2020

This was really helpful for me as an educator. I had fun while doing the practice and most importantly I learned a lot. The tutorial was easy to follow.

von Amira I

9. Nov. 2020

I have no knowledge on this spreadsheet at the beginning. But guidance from this instructor was very good and I'm glad I found this guided project!

von Tariqul I

15. Sep. 2020

This is my first course in Coursera. This is a new experience for me.

I am really happy about completing this guided project successfully.

von Abhishek V N

26. Juli 2020

Thank You Sir. Now I can implement the knowledge that I got throughout the course to analyze my personal expenses. I am Fully Satisfied.

von Thi T T T

15. Aug. 2020

The video is easy to learn and hear. This course gave me all of basics about Microsoft Excel, including some skills that I maybe forget

von Harish K

25. Okt. 2020

THIS PART OF COURES IS IMPRESIVE AND USFULL TO FUTER OF WORKING PLACE AND ANOTHER THEN LIFE ALL SO THANK TO GIVE ME A OPERTUNITY

von Marilou D C

19. Nov. 2020

I loved this project. Thumps up to the instructor, Sir Alex. You have made the lesson very interesting and easy to understand.

von Sushant K

3. Juli 2020

Its a wonderful course and default knowledge of excel will be added point. Thank you teacher for your simple style to explain.

von Annel R

26. Okt. 2020

The course was really helpful in learning how to use Google sheets as well as refresh what others may have known in MS Excel.