Chevron Left
Zurück zu Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
742 Bewertungen
194 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel.  We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top-Bewertungen

M

May 09, 2020

This course has helped me on understanding the basics of spreadsheet. It is a good project and I would recommend it.\n\nNote :- Data consumption is a bit high since we use cloud platform.

MA

Jun 03, 2020

This course is really good for beginners like me who have zero knowledge about spreadsheets. This course helped me a lot to understand better and do simple task in google sheets.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 196 Bewertungen für Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets

von Alycia E

Jul 05, 2020

Even if you already have a basic understanding of this Google sheets, this course will definitely teach you something you never knew, especially if you're curious about sorting through tables full of data! Highly recommend!

von Sushant K

Jul 03, 2020

Its a wonderful course and default knowledge of excel will be added point. Thank you teacher for your simple style to explain.

von Ashley B

Jul 05, 2020

Great way to learn Google Sheets/Excel. Awesome hands-on desktop tool lets you work along side the instructor as you learn.

von Noel G

Jul 04, 2020

It was very resourceful ,Can you please the sent video of lecture in ungraded external tool for reference

von Jay S

Jun 03, 2020

I really enjoyed this project. I learned so many thing about google spreadsheet from this online project.

von Shikhar s

May 19, 2020

Nice project only complain is that due to net speed, the cloud platform hindered with the work a lot.

von Johnson A M

Apr 19, 2020

Alex Margos is a great instructor. His in-depth knowledge is admirable. Thank you Alex Margos.

von Satyabrata D

Jun 04, 2020

very informative, easy way of explanation, and live real practical official handling project.

von Amal V B

May 13, 2020

In Rhyme, the video was buffering several times and took more time to complete the course.

von Bonifasius B S A

Apr 27, 2020

very helpful . but it requires some improvements, especially when using third-party tools

von Ramya G R

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

von Disha

Jul 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the sections and the course design was easy to learn and understand.

von Doan T T T

Jun 08, 2020

This project is very helpful for those who want to discover more about Google Sheet.

von ARPIT J

Jun 01, 2020

The instructor is very good and the teaching style and content is up to the mark.

von Nivetha C

Jun 26, 2020

The course instructor made me understand the use of spreadsheet very well. Thanks

von Reshmi S

Jun 30, 2020

It is good that we can complete everything in just 2hr was great help. thank you

von Alexandra U

Apr 16, 2020

Fantastic, thank you! Quiz helps a lot to practice the skills I just learned :)

von Aura V C W

Jun 23, 2020

I really liked it. It helped me a lot to improve my skills with spreadsheets!

von Padavala B

Apr 19, 2020

well its good platform to learn some new things with easy manner and quick

von SIVAHARI S M

Jun 08, 2020

ITS GOOD TO HAVE THIS COURSE ON SPREADSHEET ... REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE

von Md. M I

Jun 03, 2020

This course was awesome to me as a beginner. Good job, Mr. Instructor. <3

von Naresh R K

May 08, 2020

professional tutor with live hands on training best way to learn online

von Dr. D P

Jun 27, 2020

Its really useful and wonderful topic. Great experience to me.. Thanks

von NITIN I B

Jun 03, 2020

It was a nice experience to learn the spreadsheets, really helpful.

von Syam K P

Apr 25, 2020

Its a very nice course for beginners and the faculty is really good