Chevron Left
Zurück zu Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate von Google

4.8
Sterne
7,374 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

29. Sep. 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

5. Aug. 2021

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,455 Bewertungen für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

von Dimitry m

6. Aug. 2022

Challenging assignments, which shows that it really fosters empathy. Empathy is the challenge of yourself to see yourself in others.

von Suzette G

7. Dez. 2021

This was a thorough, engaging and well organized course. I look forward to continuing with the following courses in the certificate.

von vivi c

8. Sep. 2021

I​ can't wait to learn the skills of: User experience, UX research, Wireframe, Prototype, User experience design in the next course!

von Jason G P

16. Mai 2021

Really nice experience of learning about users, research and how to identify the main problems in order to build better experiences.

von Harshavardhan A

5. Mai 2021

There are so many things that you can learn about empathy maps, ideating process, problem defining, and creating competitive audits.

von Francisco U

15. Feb. 2022

Great course to learn to empathize with users and be able to generate a connection with them to solve problems. I highly recommend.

von Danitza C

6. Juli 2021

i​ like the way that the user is the center of the design, and I liek to knew new techincs to ideate new productus base on the user

von Bělohlávková T

2. Juni 2021

I​ntense, this course required doing a lot more hands-on assighnemts. I enjoyed this course as I learned many new things. Thank you

von Farhan A

16. Mai 2021

Whenever you think you know enough, google comes up with even more in depth insights to the topics that you think might be shallow.

von Daniel o O

1. Aug. 2022

A​bsolutely wonderful, great learning environment with the best of tutors. I'm really greatful for this experience and knowledge.

von Sofi S

5. Dez. 2021

The course is built on the principle that it is easy for everyone to understand. I recommend it to anyone beginner or experienced.

von Mohammad A M

17. Okt. 2021

It was awesome! Previously, I had a different understanding from UX, but now, I can say it is the whole process of product design!

von One M

16. Okt. 2021

I really enjoy this course, I love to learn to empathize with customers, I always want to understand what my clients are thinking,

von Fernando G

22. Sep. 2021

Great and engaging material! The activities where interesting and the peer review was very exciting. I'm learning a lot each week.

von Penghua S

11. Juni 2022

Learnt a lot from the course. Realized that Empathize, Define and Ideate is really important in the whole design process! Great!!

von Maheswaran D

7. Juni 2022

This course is incredibly interesting, and there are many peer-reviewed tasks that will help us improve our knowledge and skills.

von Bhinna K

6. Aug. 2021

It might be the most difficult course on 7 program....

This course make me more open-minded and gain many advice from friend

Thank!

von NasreenArt

26. Juni 2022

It was fun and the provider of the course did a great job, she was very engaging and it even looks like I have the course live!

von Muhammad W

28. Dez. 2021

First of all, i just wanna say thank you to Google x Coursera team who in charge for this e-learning content, it's totally cool!

von susan s

19. Apr. 2022

This course is perfect, even having experience as a UX I learned concepts that allowed me to connect many of my experiences.

von Ken X

16. Sep. 2021

E​asy and simple to learn! Really feel worth the money and time to take this course, glad Google prvoide this course for us!

von pooja b

8. Aug. 2021

If you are interested in designing, search no more you are in the right place. Amazing experience, can't wait to learn more.

von Mohammed S

21. Juli 2021

Really Professional course, google was right when say those 7 courses equal 4 years fo study, thank you google and Coursera.

von Yana O

19. Mai 2021

Very interesting and quite challenging at times if you choose to put in all the time and effort towards practice! Thank you