Chevron Left
Zurück zu Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate von Google

4.8
Sterne
7,434 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

29. Sep. 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

AC

10. Mai 2021

Beautifully designed course that is user friendly, and SUPER easy to use/navigate. The course has engaging and entertaining content that makes it easy to stay engaged and motivated. Nice job Google!!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,462 Bewertungen für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

von Ujjawal K S

10. Feb. 2022

The course ie well designed and covers all the basis of user experience before the design process. Course has introduced so many frameworks for empathize, ideate and define the user's problem.

von Sultan A

19. Nov. 2021

This course was very informative, I benefited a lot from it, thanks to all the trainers and people who prepared and prepared the syllabus for this course. Thank you Coursera, thank you Google.

von Tony S

28. Aug. 2021

​Research is not my stong suit, and it was a challenge for me to get through this course. Now that I've completed this portion I have developed a new appreciation for UX research and design.

von Shane T

27. Apr. 2021

Course instructor was absolutely fantastic - and delivers the knowledge in such a succinct, charismatic way. The content is superb, and the assignments challenging. A very worthwhile course.

von Hiu W ( W

5. Juni 2021

This course is very detailed and is as challenging as you make it to be, so I would suggest to complete each task as serious as you can in order prepare for good contents for your portfolio

von Leandro S C

31. Mai 2022

This course was terrific. I have learned a lot of concepts and methodologies to apply in UX research. I am very impressed with the google approach. I am looking forward to the next course.

von faiza s

30. Dez. 2021

this course is great , i learn a lot about how to empathize with the user and know their pain points and how to define the problem that should be addressed and how to ideate solution ideas

von Diep K S

29. Dez. 2021

I love this course. It's really informative and easy-to-learn, I believe that everything I learned in this course will help me a lot in my career path. Thank you instuctors and all of you.

von Jay L

1. Juni 2021

E​xtremely well structured course, and good a mount of relevant reading topics. Easy to digest information and videos. Very happy this was recommended to me and I signed up straight away.

von Nandita G

30. März 2022

I learnt so much! The entire UX design series is very hands on and this course is no different. I would say that it's not easy but if you are willing to learn then you will have a blast.

von Nadia I

31. Jan. 2022

its a great way actually this course really enlighten me about the docummentation and how things works! It's really a great choice. thankyou so much for providing this class for beginner

von Bechir B

20. Juli 2022

I love this course, a little complicated but very useful, allows me how to understand the users' needs & competitors' audits & report very useful in my job UX designer thanks Google :)

von vicky s

13. Juli 2021

​An awesome course with good explanations and tasks. At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

von Harsh K

18. Sep. 2021

One of the best course I have ever done. Learned a lot new things from this course. I must say if anyone want to start UX/UI designing this course will lead the best way to conquer it.

von Gabriele P

23. März 2022

This course is so rich in content! I love how they make learn such an easy and pleasure thing. The obligatory assignments are always the bests to the learners practice what they know.

von Drew W

19. Mai 2021

Appropriately more rigorous than the last course. Learned some useful processes my B.S. program did not go over in our studies. Instructor experience was pleasant and informative.

von Alex T

26. Juli 2022

I recommend taking this course not only to future UX designers, but also marketers and even sales managers. Very accessible, nothing extraneous and reinforced by strong practice.

von Nadia Y C Q

13. Feb. 2022

I'm very happy to have completed this course where I learned a lot about the user and apply it to my app, it was a unique experience, all the information I had is valuable to me.

von Andrew S C

18. Juni 2022

I learned that ideating solutions to a problem takes time, especially doing research on your competitors. This course is a must for understanding the fundamentals of UX design!

von ayrton a

25. Apr. 2022

This help me a lot to understand the process and the importance to understand users.

Im apliying the knowledege that i get from this course on my current freelances works payed.

von ABSM A A N

20. Apr. 2022

Absoulutely this Learning journey was amazing. I have Learned Many things from here. Though it is sometimes a hard lot of things has learn from there. I finished one more step

von Thayline V d S

23. Feb. 2022

I really learned a lot about the processes of empathizing, defining and ideating a project. Many cool ideas of how to complete theses steps, specially the brainstorming phase.

von MANUEL E P S

1. Juli 2021

Is very interesting the content is easy to undertand, a lot of information, the practice activities helps u to better understand the theme, and the teacher is very charismatic

von Katheryn L

14. Aug. 2022

Challenging in the best ways. Forces you to really think outside of the box and get into the UX experience. I really emjoyed this course, even the challenging and hard parts.

von Rizki R F

13. Sep. 2021

The expert mentors from Google gave me a very detailed and structured explanation, and finally... I just finished this course after almost 2 months!

Thanks! Google & Coursera