Chevron Left
Zurück zu Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate von Google

4.8
Sterne
7,454 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Start the UX design process: Empathize, Define, Ideate is the second course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills needed to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll complete the first phases of the design process for a project that you’ll be able to include in your portfolio. You will learn how to empathize with users and understand their pain points, define user needs using problem statements, and come up with lots of ideas for solutions to those user problems. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Empathize with users to understand their needs and pain points. - Create empathy maps, personas, user stories, and user journey maps to understand user needs. - Develop problem statements to define user needs. - Generate ideas for possible solutions to user problems. - Conduct competitive audits. - Start designing a mobile app, a new project to include in your professional UX portfolio....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

29. Sep. 2021

This course is very good & massively designed for student's who are biginner in UX field. The lecturers are also self proffessional experienced UX designer. Is not is great for carrier!!! Pretty cool!

ND

5. Aug. 2021

My instructor was engaging and communicated very well. The transcription was super handy and I loved that the reading after the lecture re-emphasized the content of the lecture. Excellent. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,478 Bewertungen für Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate

von Rizki R F

13. Sep. 2021

The expert mentors from Google gave me a very detailed and structured explanation, and finally... I just finished this course after almost 2 months!

Thanks! Google & Coursera

von CIRIELLO V

6. Juli 2021

Great Course! Concepts like Research UX research and bias, accessibility design, user journey, problem statement, hypothesis statement, value proposition passionated me a lot

von Lyle-Dane W

22. Juni 2021

Brilliant! Emily did a fantastic job, she just made it so much easier. Thanks to Shabi too for popping up again and helping us really consider Accessibility. Great job guys!

von Benelli B

29. Apr. 2022

Es ist auf jeden Fall amüsant einen UX Design Kurs bei coursera zu machen. Je mehr man lernt wie UX sein sollte, desto mehr ärgert einen die Bedienbarkeit coursera Seite :D

von MICHAEL

5. Mai 2022

We strive to be better with our competitors. The important thing is to reap profits. Happiness is all we wish to find solutions for everything that suits our best product.

von Bernadett C

2. Mai 2021

Learned a lot of new procedures that I will use when creatinga design, to make a better product. Really like the interactive parts and the assignments are varied and fun.

von Nildeep J

10. Feb. 2022

It was a great experience and learnig the Process of empathizing with User and come up with different ideas and create user journey. And of course do cometitive audit.

von ARITRO K S

16. Mai 2021

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

von Ivana- D B

2. Sep. 2021

It was very informative and Iearned a lot. I loved the asignments and had a lot of fun doing them. Looking forward to lerning more from these lovely people. Thank you!

von Veronica C

19. Mai 2021

This is a very well thought out and detail orientated course. Very interesting and the attention to detail shows the amount of dedication it took to build this course.

von B V V

5. Apr. 2022

It was a new and amazing experience taking this course. I really enjoyed it. Assignments were challenging. The tutor was simply superb, her teaching style is awesome.

von Harmanpreet S

14. Juni 2022

Damn, course was much more in detail than I thought. It really helped me to understand the Ideation Phase and gave me some cool techniques to use in my next project.

von Ruqayyah A

7. Aug. 2022

T This is an interesting course and I'm getting to gain more insight into the field of UX design. I can't wait to see myself as a proficient designer in this career

von Nazrin T

25. Feb. 2022

It helped to add detailed information to the basic UX design process. Course was easy to follow and tasks were somewhat challenging but managable. Thank you so much

von Meraj S

30. Nov. 2021

I am very happy and satisfied with this course, it worth learning with such a experienced and polite instructors. I definitely suggest my friends to do this course.

von Favour U

27. Juni 2021

I​ totally enjoyed the learning process. The sessions were very intensive and I found the activities very exciting. I wish more people would experience this course.

von Beatriz O V

19. Aug. 2022

It is an interesting course, it gave me a good knowledge about the applications of user empathize, define and ideate. It also allowed me to work on my portfolio.

von Chris E

6. Mai 2022

Really good, straightforward video and reading lectures. Best part is all the assignments can be added to my UX Portfolio that I will eventually show to employers.

von GVN S

2. Mai 2022

I am beginning to enjoy more and more after this course and the contents are really understandable even for someone like me who has zero experience in UX design

von Faryal R B

19. März 2022

Start the UX Design Process: Empathize, Define, and Ideate is the second vourse but the most intresting i've found tonne of knowledge from the team. Thanks guys

von Obende F O

11. Feb. 2022

Its a fully detaile course. The quizzes and tasks are top notch and help to actually mirror what we will potentially face in the field as future UI/UX designers

von Sami Y

20. Juni 2022

Each process provides a systematic method with samples to ensure every step. it is a great for me as a guide to overcoming each challenge and enjoying the fun.

von Qamar H

22. März 2022

Very Informative. Every concept is presented in very simple and easy to understable way. With practical examples and assignments, I have now clear view of UX.

von Shalva M

13. Apr. 2022

It was a great course combined of comprehensive materialss that really help understand the fundamental principles of a given issue in a short amount of time.

von Sejal 2

9. März 2022

Empathize being important process i gain insights for the same. Excellent tutors and challenging helped me gain hands on experience and excel in the process.