Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cracking the Creativity Code: Discovering Ideas

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cracking the Creativity Code: Discovering Ideas von Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

4.3
211 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Skill at discovering new ideas, and delivering them, may be one of the most important practical job skills, in today’s and tomorrow’s job market. Creativity is an acquired skill, one that improves with practice. This course aims to empower individuals who believe they have lost their innate creativity, because they, their employers or teachers prefer the three R's: replication, repetition and rote, to innovation. We show how to re-ignite rusty creative powers. During this course, you will learn proven tools, frameworks and concepts useful for discovery– generating an endless stream of new ideas implementing at least some of those ideas with skill and persistence, based on books and articles written by the instructors. In the first part of the course, you will learn a proven structured method for generating and implementing world-changing ideas known as ‘Zoom in, Zoom out, Zoom in’ that makes creativity more accessible to everyone. In the following weeks, you will learn practical proven tools useful for delivering ideas by employing the basic principles of business and management. You will practice the method, use it to tackle challenging real-world needs and produce a 2-3 minutes video presenting your idea. Course Learning Outcomes On successfully completing this four-week course, you will be able to: - Manage a process to generate an unending stream of creative ideas - Lead a process of innovation and implement ideas through all phases from discovery to delivery. - Apply creativity to a wide range of strategic management issues. - Solve problems with a high degree of innovation, creative thinking and risk taking. - Use and apply proven structured method for generating and implementing world-changing ideas known as ‘Zoom in, Zoom out, Zoom in’. - Develop and implement an innovation in your own practice. - Identify new and unfamiliar challenges and reflect on these challenges from a creative point of view, action they require and service they provide. - Demonstrate creative problem solving skills for defining, structuring and solving real world operations management problems....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

Jun 06, 2016

Really excellent Course with the great educators. There's a lot that can be learned in this course and applicate in everyday life, especially if you are teacher who transferred knowledge to students.

AA

Oct 16, 2016

Creatively inspiring, great content to reflect and practice upon and great innovation spark, thanks to Prof. Shlomo Maital & Arie Ruttenberg for delivering this creative experience and knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 64 Bewertungen für Cracking the Creativity Code: Discovering Ideas

von Dmitriy O

Dec 06, 2018

Seems like all "creative" courses are alike, and this one is no different:

Be creative! Break the rules! Exercise your creativity! *Observe!

And a bunch of case studies and examples of other people being creative.

Bam! I just saved you few hours of a boring mumbling in the videos.

von Takudzwa M

Jan 05, 2019

Eye opening and applicable

von Renuka V M

Feb 15, 2019

This is the best course to understand how to generate creative ideas. Helpful both at personal and professional front.

von Karina L P d L

Dec 16, 2018

Very good!

von LUN C

Sep 03, 2018

It improves my understanding of innovation!

von Dr. A S

Sep 23, 2018

Good explanation about how to discovering various ideas

von PATRICIA H L

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent Thanks

von Francisco B

Feb 12, 2017

Dr. Maital, thank you, thank you very much for helping me and helping the world to have a better lives, for teaching us to have empathy and to think on others living do not matter the race, the continent or the country. I am now learning the ZIZOZI system, and would recommend it to my sons or to everybody.

von Kagimu B V

Dec 15, 2016

It was a very wonderful course to take. Am so grateful

von Rene v d V

Jul 14, 2016

Great course! I did the 'informal' version, without assignments. Schlomo is a very creative person, who tries to make us more creative as well. Thanks for all the background information! I can see now that our traditional education system might not be the best way to learn..

von Amorsolo O J

Dec 02, 2016

I like the course. It broke down things that you could implement to give you more ability to be more creative. I will someday buy the course.

von Nestor T

Apr 24, 2016

This course is very helpful in one's quest to be more creative. The ZiZoZi method is very practical.

von Muhammad F S

Jan 16, 2018

Great course with very enthusiastic instructor!

von Michelle J

Feb 08, 2018

I highly recommend taking Coursera courses from Technion. The teacher, Shlomo Maital, is a professor at a world class university that helps students think creatively. I also recommend the next classes in this Creativity segment, which help students create a business plan and get personal insights and professional training.

von James T S

Jun 13, 2016

The creative process has always intrigued me, and this course will help get beyond any stuckness you may feel.

von Ahmed A A

Oct 16, 2016

Creatively inspiring, great content to reflect and practice upon and great innovation spark, thanks to Prof. Shlomo Maital & Arie Ruttenberg for delivering this creative experience and knowledge.

von Daniel F

Mar 05, 2016

Great information, given over in an easy to digest and interesting way.

von Kay B

May 02, 2016

great presenter, great content

von Elena

Aug 27, 2016

This course has inspired me greatly and filled me with the energy I needed! I look forward to the rest of the course!

Toda raba Prof. Maital!!

von 蒋驰

Jun 13, 2016

Good! I have learnt alot about creativity from the lesson.

von Patrice M

Feb 27, 2017

Très bon cadre théorique, bons outils opérationnels, excellent prof ! Un cours indispensable pour le développement personnel et la performance collective des équipes.

von Santoria R

Nov 30, 2016

The lectures were very interesting and full of valuable information. I tried another creativity course and preferred this approach much more. I would recommend this course to anybody.

von 张弓长

Feb 29, 2016

I love this key.

von Mohamed M

Sep 02, 2017

one of the best course that i have studied in the field of Entrepreneurship.

von Isaac R

Jul 01, 2016

Highly informative and creative. It is a mind opening course into looking at the the world with more possibilities.