Chevron Left
Zurück zu Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics

Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics, University of Minnesota

4.9
171 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Top-Bewertungen

von JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

von AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Filtern nach:

45 Bewertungen

von KSHITIJ GUPTA

May 01, 2019

A little too fast for beginners otherwise demos and explanations are great.

von Hari Prasad

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

von Carlos Augusto Jaimes Caicedo

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

von Michael Schewitz

Aug 30, 2018

Interesting and challenging. It brings together some Stats, Chemistry and Physics. The homework was thought provoking and informative. I learned a great deal.

von lcy9086

Aug 14, 2018

Great course with clear lecture and experimental illustration! Even for those who have already studied physical chemistry. Really great course!

von soumarya dutta

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

von Geya Kheir-Beik

Apr 10, 2018

great course

von sriram krishnamurthy

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

von Riccardo Di Capua

Feb 21, 2018

This is the best organized course on any platform, MOOC or live-in-classroom. Lectures, reading material, supporting documentation... everything is perfectly well laid out, sequentially, and in good order. Really, a delight taking this course. Even for students whose math skills are rusty, the concepts are ideally presented. Bravo to the instructor and supporting staff!

von Moataz Abd Rabo

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "