Chevron Left
Zurück zu Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics von University of Minnesota

4.9
Sterne
239 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Top-Bewertungen

CM

May 14, 2020

Excellently taught course, instructor is very knowledgeable and has an impeccable pedagogy. Quizzes are just challenging enough to maintain interest in the subject matter being taught. 10/10

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics

von Juan A P L

Sep 25, 2017

I loved this course. Very well explained, difficult topics made easy and lovable demostrations. Absolutely recommended.

von Ronald A P

Nov 23, 2017

El mejor curso que he tomado virtual! Recomendadísimo para todos aquellos que quieran entender termodinámica.

von Angelo59br

Feb 15, 2016

This course is very special. It has a formal math development but is clear with very nice exemples.

von AYESHA H

Jul 18, 2019

Coursera is so helpful to ehance mental capabilities and bring better skills in chemistry studies.

von Ramanathan V

Jan 25, 2018

It is an amazing course for beginners with some knowledge and huge interest in physical chemistry.

von sriram k

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

von Steven H

Nov 04, 2015

Best online course I have ever taken. This is the way online education should be done.

von Devanshu T

May 20, 2020

Good course for students who want to deepen their understanding of thermodynamics.

von John M

Aug 10, 2016

Prof Cramer communicates complex principles uniquely and with a twist of humor...

von Carlos A

Apr 14, 2020

Great Course on Traditional and Statistical Thermodynamics! Highly recommended!

von José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

von Arun B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course. Highly recommended if the subject is of interest to you.

von Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

von MILLEN S

Jul 26, 2020

A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE. ONE OF THE BEST MOOCS I'VE UNDERTAKEN.

von Sai H

Mar 01, 2020

The course content was very good and easy to understand as well.

von Vemparala B

May 17, 2017

Captivating teaching style. Very good introductory course.

von Yuthana T

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent intro to statistical molecular thermodynamics.

von soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

von Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

von Juan d l C A U

Sep 07, 2019

I´ve learned a lot with this amazing course

von Fátima d R R

Jun 04, 2017

It was amazing, I widely recommend it!

von Ahmed F

Jul 11, 2020

The demonstrations were awesome

von MinSung K

Nov 04, 2015

Perfect Lecture I ever saw.

von Rakesh S

Mar 17, 2017

Its really a great course.

von arjun

Aug 07, 2016

Very basic and clear