Chevron Left
Zurück zu Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics von University of Minnesota

4.9
Sterne
239 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Top-Bewertungen

CM

May 14, 2020

Excellently taught course, instructor is very knowledgeable and has an impeccable pedagogy. Quizzes are just challenging enough to maintain interest in the subject matter being taught. 10/10

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

Filtern nach:

51 - 63 von 63 Bewertungen für Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics

von carolina S

Apr 10, 2017

Excelente Curso!

von Ben H

Mar 02, 2017

Very well taught

von Johannes S

Dec 22, 2015

Very good cours!

von Laura V S B

Aug 30, 2016

Excelente curso

von Geya K

Apr 10, 2018

great course

von Hari P

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

von Tomas I G R

Dec 17, 2015

great!!!

von mayank j

Apr 29, 2017

awesome

von Juan S G P

Aug 07, 2017

Entropy doesn't is desorder, entroby is related with the number of microstated that defined the macrostated

Helmholtz and Gibbs can be related with out temperature constant

von Alhad P

Aug 29, 2019

I have two suggestions

1) Difficulty level can be relatively higher

2) If possible please itroduce similar course for solids also.

von Mark F

Dec 19, 2015

The only thing that this course needs is more consistency/clarity using the constant with regards to state variables.

von KSHITIJ G

May 01, 2019

A little too fast for beginners otherwise demos and explanations are great.

von Tun L A

Aug 31, 2016

I study this course still.