Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Stem Cells

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Stem Cells von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
Sterne
2,131 Bewertungen
457 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

27. Nov. 2020

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

6. Sep. 2021

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 464 Bewertungen für The Science of Stem Cells

von Elayne B J

22. Mai 2020

This course is very interesting. I learned a lot about the topic with incredible lectures and very pertinent discussions.

von Kanhaiya D

21. Juli 2020

The course was very good ,I understood it properly and thank you for organizing and elaborating it in significant manner

von RAHUL C

19. Sep. 2020

very informative course , i was able to understand such a confusing topic very smoothly, and speakers very outstanding

von Nancy M

30. Okt. 2019

This course provides a systematic and comprehensive overview of regenerative medicine basics. It was well structured a

von Mahewash K

30. Okt. 2019

I find the course very insightful. Especially second module. It was really fun learning this course. Thank you so much.

von Happiness H

28. Apr. 2022

highly educative and informative about how science has progress and hope that the future world would be disease free.

von priya k

9. Aug. 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course. A good platform for those who are interested in stem cell study. Thank you all!

von Deleted A

22. Apr. 2021

Awesome course .Got lot of depth knowledge of stem cells and also got know about many more facts about stem cells.

von KRICHA A

29. Sep. 2020

Excellent course, However, adding some practical videos of essential Stem cells technics protocols will be a plus!

von Esraa B I N

11. Jan. 2020

The course was very useful for me as a medical student and gave me a lot of information and corrected false ones.

von Duaa Z

22. Mai 2020

it was very amazing course with a lot of new things I have learned thanks to American Museum of natural History.

von NIVEDHA S

31. Juli 2020

Very informative ,motivates me to learn more and work with the stem cell research committee in the near future.

von Megha D

6. Mai 2020

very informative course. got to learn a lot of things about stem cells. highly recommend others to try it.

von Shravani K S

9. Mai 2020

Presents a good overview about the stem cells. Enjoyed a lot. felt like having more lectures on this topic

von Preethi S

29. Okt. 2020

I absolutely loved the course. It was really very informative regarding stem cell research and bioethics.

von Janani B

21. Sep. 2020

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

von Aleena E M

21. Mai 2020

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

von Zhumanov A

6. Dez. 2020

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

von Nusrat J P

28. März 2021

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

von Angélica L

4. Juli 2019

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

von Bhuvaneshwari S

22. Feb. 2019

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

von Ivana G

20. Aug. 2018

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

von Priyodarshi S

6. Jan. 2022

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

von Rodin C

6. Okt. 2020

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

von Swatika P

24. Sep. 2020

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before