Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Stem Cells

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Stem Cells von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
Sterne
2,486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

27. Nov. 2020

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS

2. Juli 2021

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 524 Bewertungen für The Science of Stem Cells

von Ivana-Antonia G

20. Aug. 2018

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

von Priyodarshi S

6. Jan. 2022

Perfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

von Rodin C

6. Okt. 2020

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

von Swatika P

24. Sep. 2020

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

von Milad A S A

15. Feb. 2022

this course has disclosed all ambiguous things about stem cells collection and related ethical issues

von SIRI C G

29. Nov. 2020

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

von MARIA A P A

16. Okt. 2020

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

von SANDRA M S

6. Juli 2020

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

von Sourav K k

17. Apr. 2020

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell

von M m

17. Juni 2020

Thank you , Madam for your wonderful course. It is really amazing course. I Learned lot from that.

von Lenita S M

18. Mai 2020

It was very useful ; gained a lot of information about current and the future use of stem cells.

von malathyasokan

2. Juli 2020

Excellent presentations by research scientists.

hats off for the team behind this course

thanks

von Arjun P

17. Juni 2020

This course is quite interesting and it had helped me to gain knowledge on many things thank you

von AMARTYA B M

7. Juni 2020

It is really a advance decipline of biological sciences. I gain a vast knowledge from the course

von Nabanita B

22. Nov. 2021

One of the best course that I have completed so far. Very interesting issues have been covered.

von israa k m

16. Okt. 2020

انه كورس كامل لقد اعطاني خلفيه كبيره عن الخلايا الجذعيه ومعاني ومفردات لقد سررت كثيرا بالتجربه

von SRI B P J

27. Aug. 2020

It was a new journey and experienced a lot of things what I've learned on stem cells research.

von Kashish S

25. Apr. 2020

`great for anybody intrested in learnig abut the stem cells. they should definatley enroll!!!!

von TEJAL T

20. Apr. 2020

Very informative course, especially loved the quizzes at the beginning and end of each module.

von Deleted A

30. Juni 2020

This is an excellent bigners course for the people with a biological and biomedical interest

von Jillian

14. Apr. 2020

This course was fascinating, I learned so much. The material was concise and easy to follow.

von Asm T

31. Jan. 2020

It's an outstanding course for those people who want to know about the stem cell completely.

von vanesa

28. Juli 2019

EXcellent course, very good topic update. I hope you can expand it at some point. Thank you

von Teresa R

22. Juli 2020

It is short but is very good, and I'm glad they brought a lot of experts on the subject :)

von nadia s a

1. Feb. 2022

This course is very helpful in learning about stem cells with easy-to-understand material