Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
84 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

von TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

von AS

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

Filtern nach:

12 Bewertungen

von Bernard De Villepin

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

von Tauheed Khan

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

von Almas Azam Syed

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

von Mr.Zaw Zaw Oo

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

von Josh DeBella

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

von Godelive Bope Pidi

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

von MICHAEL WALKER

Dec 18, 2017

I

von Romain Vetter

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!

von Roger Tsai

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

von Charlotta Sofi Ryden

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page