Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
214 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

TK

31. Dez. 2018

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

29. Juli 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 53 Bewertungen für Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

von Usman W

10. Dez. 2020

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

von Michael I

13. Nov. 2020

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

von ARUN B

10. Apr. 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

von richard s

26. Aug. 2020

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

I

o

p

p

o

r

t

u

n

I

t

y

von Arun V

14. Aug. 2020

Awesome learning experience!

von MOHD S

6. Juni 2020

very good and thanx team

von Winston A W

3. Nov. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Abay A Z

11. Okt. 2021

Thank You So much!!!

von Bhausab P

5. Juni 2022

Excellent Course!

von Jaime C M

26. Apr. 2021

Great opportunity

von jad d

8. Dez. 2020

enjoyed learning

von Sergio A M M

20. Okt. 2019

Excellent Course

von BHIMAVARAPU H K R

11. Nov. 2020

nice and useful

von Adriana C

20. Sep. 2021

Great course!

von Satish C P

9. Juni 2021

good one

von MICHAEL W

18. Dez. 2017

I

von Filippo M

8. März 2022

A real business case allows you to use all specialization courses. It is a way to sum all topics up to solve some company's issues. To me it is useful because looking at the same topic from a different prospective could allow you to learn better.

von Derick W J O

15. Apr. 2020

The course is an asset for anyone who plans to hold or is already holding management or leadership position in the private, nonprofit and public sectors. The case studies really helped me to understand the concepts from a more practical angle.

von Denis C S

18. Aug. 2020

Perhaps less complex exercise would help. I would have enjoyed having a wrap-up exercise or take away summary across all the modules.

von Josh D

11. März 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

von Roger T

2. Sep. 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

von Kevin S

20. Mai 2020

A found the case study a little less interesting than the traditional course models in the other courses.

von Lyndon E

13. Apr. 2020

Good working example used for this capstone but ensure you under take the specialization course first

von Lambert R

15. Juni 2020

Excellent specialization! Nice balance between lectures and interesting real life examples.

von RAVI P S

3. Nov. 2020

improve the our skill with this course