Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic management: Be competitive

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategic management: Be competitive von Macquarie University

4.8
Sterne
113 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

Top-Bewertungen

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

VK

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Strategic management: Be competitive

von Mudasar S

Jan 15, 2020

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Jolene W

Jul 16, 2020

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

von Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

von V T K

May 08, 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

von PP P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

von Jude A N

Jul 13, 2020

I love how this course expanded my horizons on the area of strategic management and innovation thinking.

von Sundaram N

Jul 23, 2020

It was a fantastic course. Helped me a lot to understand the strategies in the competitive market.

von Abhijit P

May 04, 2020

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

von Deepak Y

Apr 15, 2020

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

von Imtiaz S

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent course those who want to learn about innovative strategy.

von Mir K H

May 21, 2020

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

von M A K

Jul 18, 2020

Thankyou Professor! I hope to meet you in real life someday :)

von Ryan B

Oct 17, 2019

The lectures were very informative and easy to understand.

von Mohannad A

Jun 13, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Abdul R y

May 09, 2020

fully informative that can help students in future

von Franco A M

Jul 13, 2020

Excelent course on business fundamental strategy.

von Jibran u

May 17, 2020

great course learn a lot of new terminologies

von Sathya N S

Apr 04, 2020

very briefly explained, nice one..

von Mehmet A

Sep 19, 2019

thx a lot. it was a nice course

von Ishita

Jun 17, 2020

Really Good and Informative

von Hou Z

Sep 23, 2019

It was a fun study

von Abrar M

Jun 10, 2020

very informative

von Supat B

Aug 06, 2019

Good course

von Shamil F

Apr 04, 2020

excellent!