Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,443 Bewertungen
549 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 537 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Shrish N

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

von Thomas V

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

von pietro

Sep 22, 2019

very high-level. not much to learn

von Federico V

Nov 19, 2018

One of the best courses I took on Coursera. Highly engaging.

von Pacutho S A

Dec 04, 2018

The course content was very pertinent to current situations and clearly presented. Opened my eyes to a lo in my present position.

von Ingrid W

Dec 06, 2018

This course is pure joy! Varied, interesting, intense. I can't put the computer down!

von Shanu P S

Dec 21, 2018

Best course for strategy

von Eddie G

Jan 02, 2019

I never thought an online course can be so detailed. Excellent course.

von Mayara V d P C

Feb 02, 2019

Love the course!!!

von Douglas L

Feb 04, 2019

Recommended

von KALUMBA T

Feb 06, 2019

Nice course

von Orkun U

Nov 20, 2018

Thank you Professor R.Austin. Great Course

von Bruno S d C C

Nov 22, 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

von Anthony F

Jan 24, 2019

Very basic, but nice walk through of simple Strategy concepts.

von Sathyanandan M

Jan 25, 2019

Very well structured course, taking thru the theories and approaches while formulating strategies.

von Chukwuemeka E

Feb 06, 2019

Awesome lectures with real life examples. It changed how view the business world.

von Mennatullah A

Feb 11, 2019

it helped me in making a strategic plane

von Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course. Open my mind up to how strategy has been carried out for so many years.

von suryadi

Feb 12, 2019

Great course

von Ahmed M A S

Feb 12, 2019

this course was very informative

von Shubham K B

Feb 20, 2019

Great resources and detailed information about origin of Strategies.

von Paramjit S

Feb 23, 2019

Really Insightful...

von SUDALAIMANI

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

von Eduardo A S C

Mar 02, 2019

This is a good course. I recommend for anyone!!!

von Prem T

Feb 21, 2019

A very wonderful course.