Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,902 Bewertungen
885 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 875 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Joanna V

24. Mai 2021

Great intro to strategic management principles and tools. The capstone project at the end gives you the opportunity to show that you are able to synthesize the information that was taught.

von Diego

11. Jan. 2016

Content is great. The final project pier feedback/grading could be upgraded. Prefer only one person reviewing in depth than 3 using multiple choice questions. Scales might work better.

von Michael F

30. Nov. 2019

Information was clearly presented and explained. The assignments were relevant to the coursework and the material was challenging enough to promote authentic learning. Thank you.

von Tanmay S

16. Aug. 2016

Excellent! But need more examples and situations for the respective concepts. The level of difficulty shall be increased so that students will grasp more of the content!

Thanks

von Edoardo C

14. Apr. 2021

Well done, but it seems to prioritze the design uniqueness over anything else. Denying the existance of thousand of "average" companies that are in fact, often profitable.

von Bruna S

29. Juni 2018

A good course to give you an overview and basic about strategic planning. Good references are given, but unfortunately some are no longer available for free.

von Cyril R

29. Feb. 2016

Really its very great to learn in coursera platform. This course is been very useful for me to understand all time business strategies from 1970's til now.

von Naimah T

18. Sep. 2016

Theory and practical knowledge. Very useful and insightful, especially if you're interested to learn about business, strategic management, and innovation.

von Jak C

13. Okt. 2020

The course content was interesting but some of the external links (to additional information) did not work and many of the readings were not current.

von Alvaro J

4. Juli 2017

Good course, the professor is dynamic and agile, with good examples of innovative companies that are challenging the Conservative Model of Business

von Peter H

3. Dez. 2018

Great material, I'm picking up a lot of things. My only thing is that the quizzes seem to have been written to be riddles more than questions.

von Jay P

3. Aug. 2020

The course lay's a good basic foundation as to what is a strategy and how it has evolved over the years on the basis of various theories.

von Ramakrishnan B

4. Nov. 2018

The course had some case scenarios to deal with and learn. I did learn some aspects, but some of the aspects are very generic and logical.

von Federico C

23. März 2016

Perhaps too basic, but I think that a fair evaluation should consider that this course is just the first part of a Spacialization program.

von Anthony W

13. Juni 2018

Awesome course; Learnt a lot and different perspective however we should only review one person in peer review as it takes too much time

von Manojkumar P

16. Dez. 2015

This course is really awesome.

Opens up totally different thought process and introduces to some European firms which are really good.

von Geraldine I

10. Mai 2018

Brilliant learning opportunity for progression in my current work environment to influence and innovate development management.

von Fabienne L

9. Dez. 2015

Well structured and presented (videos) with the right amount of support information. Clear quizzes consistent with each module.

von Ginevra F

21. Dez. 2020

it can be implemented but very good! it helped understand that this is what I want to persue as a carreer and master degree

von Nikhil

23. Juli 2018

Could have had more content in the last part with focus on how to actually define strategy , otherwise very superb course

von Kago M

24. Juni 2020

Really liked it. My mind as an IT guy was opened up to a world of Strategic planning as I prepare for life in management

von Annesha C

30. März 2016

Really gained some valuable knowledge on the history of strategy and the current strategy being used by the corporations

von Gustavo d N M

5. Juli 2021

The course is very good, the only poblem is some broken links for support material along the course and paid content.

von Fernando G V

5. Juni 2020

Excelent course!!! Just a couple of links didn´t work and the examples given are not so recent. Totally recommended

von Duncan B

2. Juli 2018

A good orientation to strategy, the past and the current - well presented with good materials. Easy to understand.