Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,875 Bewertungen
879 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 869 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Hamilton K M I

1. Juli 2019

Very interesting course, which provides the some in-depth analysis on the theory of strategic management. It stimulates the critical thinking on the existing concepts and tools, without bias.

von Thiago R

3. Mai 2021

The course is great to gain basic knowledge about the history of Strategic Management and ideas and points toward new trends and perspectives that are specially important in a digital world.

von Emmanuel T J

16. Nov. 2020

This course is very insightful! It's a great example of studying theory by challenging and applying it through critical thinking. Thanks to Prof. Rob Austin and Coursera for offering this!

von waheed

7. Juni 2020

It's very useful course .. but not an easy course by the way .... I got a lot of useful information about which managerial strategyes I should follow or apply and how to aviod past strateg

von Vinay P

28. Okt. 2018

Great course! Capstone was thought provoking and allowed me to apply some of the tools/knowledge obtained throughout the course. Highly recommended if you are new to strategic management.

von John C

18. Mai 2020

Really loved this course. The CBS and Robert Austin do a fantastic job of breaking down the history and theories of Strategic Management. The course is concise, digestible and enjoyable.

von Adnan R S

23. Feb. 2020

A Professional Course, covers all the relevant Strategic Management Contents in the limited time frame including the Capstone Project which broaden our thinking ability in Strategic way.

von Iyarie F

28. Dez. 2015

I just loved it. Excellent the professor, excellent the project, the content, the videos, I would like to take classes with the professor, is very calmed, and explained so well! Congrats

von Rashad Y

26. Juli 2020

Nice and essential course , especially important who administrate business or want future. By extension this course will broaden your point of view that what happen in global markets.

von ANDRÉ O D S

24. Juli 2020

Curso muito importante para o aprimoramento de ações de gerenciamento nas organizações, sejam elas públicas ou privadas. Espero poder dar continuidade aos estudos iniciados.

Obrigado

von Bintang S P

12. März 2018

Really clear, mindblowing and critics. I've never felt the learning is so engaged and so critical. So you will not find the "fulfil the status quo", instead expand your creativitity

von Abdallah G

6. Nov. 2019

I loved this course not only because of the very educating and interesting content, but also because of the Teacher, I was very comfortably understanding everything he was saying .

von Sarkis B

4. Dez. 2015

This course is really great. A complete overview on the standard strategy topics plus some new and enlightening views.

Thank you for sharpening my strategic capabilities and skills.

von KULKARNI A A

21. Juni 2020

An excellent course to understand why strategy exists and why is it important for organizations to have a strategic orientation as they evolve and compete for a customer's pocket.

von Hamza A

6. Okt. 2019

First of all i would like to thank professor Robert. He taught in the best way because of which i learned alot and i am pretty sure this will help me in future to achieve goals.

von carol N M

25. Sep. 2017

The class is exceptional. It is eye opening and delves deep into what strategic management really means. It gives a holistic understanding of how to approach strategic management

von Stoyan D

2. Feb. 2016

The structure and content of the course is excellent. The further reading materials provided by the lecturer are impressive and go deep within the subject matter of the course.

von Daniel L

30. Okt. 2020

Theory and practice with very well references, articles to read, videos, great books, etc.

Very recommended if you are interested to step in this interesting topic of strategy.

von Mariana

25. Nov. 2015

Thank you very much for practical cases, new points of view, references and additional sources! I loved the Course!

Can't wait to finish the next Courses of the Specialization.

von Vijay S R T

17. Apr. 2020

This course is just too good for a fresh business strategy enthusiast. The course is very well structured and is quite interesting. Very well delivered!!! I loved it. Cheers.

von Marc C

21. Jan. 2017

Great experience, it was my first MOOC and I really enjoyed this course.

Highly recommended course about the history of strategy and the different aspects of Porter`s theory.

von Geoffrey K

6. Jan. 2016

Only one the first week of course and the teaching is really well done. Many explanations and details that help you to exactly understand the sense of "strategic management"

von Ciaran P

3. Okt. 2017

The introduction to the world of the Danish designers was ground-breaking and converted a topic which can turn into a monotonous repetition of cliches into a living concept.

von Barunoh

29. Nov. 2016

Excellent course content!!!!! Coursera courses are designed to shape the minds of future thinkers. This course lives up to that very standard. Beautiful in am ramification.

von MUWANGA R J S

15. Apr. 2021

Brilliant course, though I feel there is need to review the resources. Many of the links are now either dead or behind a paywall.

Otherwise, wonderful course in general.