Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,584 Bewertungen
809 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 795 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von GNANAGURUBARAN V

18. Nov. 2016

The course is exhaustive, and enjoyable. Not even 2 years of MBA can teach us these concepts with so much flair.

von Bruno S d C C

22. Nov. 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

von Louie L S

18. März 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Robert Austin's clear communication, and fascinating perspectives on strategic management.

von Alejandro H

26. Feb. 2018

Great course with very useful content. I could re-afirm some points I learnt during my professional experience.

von BIKASH R S

1. Juni 2020

It was a great learning experience,a great professor knows how to keep student focused through out the course.

von Nurul A

30. Apr. 2020

This course is amazing! My recommendation to learn this strategic management is by seeing the lecture's video.

von Umut B

17. Dez. 2019

Fluent and clear explanations are provided to enable us learn historical development of strategy as a science.

von Carrie P

10. Nov. 2015

Short bites regarding strategy and it concepts. A lot of information in a short time but very well presented.

von Rachid S

14. Jan. 2018

Excelent course, using the cognitive disonance to smash you and wake you up. it makes you striving for diffe

von Ricardo S

8. Nov. 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

von Nikita N

6. Okt. 2016

Amazing experience, lots of useful information. Going to proceed with the second course from specialization.

von moatassem e

14. Mai 2020

Fruitful intorduction to strategic management. Loved the content, assessments, as well as the case studies!

von Veronica A e S

13. Dez. 2017

The dynamics of the teacher was good, as well as the supporting material. The case study was very relevant.

von Vivek S

11. Okt. 2017

This course give's you deep learning of the strategies used by the companies and increases knowledge level.

von Jefferson C d P

7. Nov. 2016

More than just learning, I enjoyed taking this course. What I learned here is already being useful at work.

von Mahmoud E

12. März 2017

A good guidance through the history of strategic management where we can learn from the mistakes happened.

von Ryan N

12. Dez. 2015

Clear types of strategic approach.

A good quiz to reinforce the learning

Short and sweet with real examples.

von Justin

3. Dez. 2015

Excellent Course with a lot of supporting material which is a great starting point for further research.

von SANDEEP V

15. Apr. 2016

It was wonderful being a part of this course. I had an exposure to a plethora of new ideas and notions.

von Waddaa E

2. Aug. 2020

Very helpful program. Focuses on the core of what a non-expert wants to know about corporate strategy.

von Gabriela A

20. Aug. 2020

Great course, the practical examples and videos make it easier to understand the theoretical content.

von Sounak B

11. Okt. 2017

Key learning gained with relevant examples. Professor is very good in easily explaining the concepts.

von Amitav S

25. Apr. 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...

von Aboud K

2. Okt. 2015

The best Strategic Management course I've ever attend (and actually continuing it!) on MOOC platform!

von Hemangi J

8. Juli 2020

course is super helpful and insightful. also the teaching method of prof Austin is also appreciable.