Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,363 Bewertungen
759 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 745 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Elina J

May 08, 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

von Evgeny B

Nov 04, 2015

Very interesting, original, motivating, thought-provoking and fun. I started the course on a Friday night and it was the best entertainment ever!

von Md. M I

Aug 22, 2020

Got to learn something new, it was indeed a great experience doing this one, looking forward to implement some of this into my professional life

von John M

Dec 17, 2019

A excellent course that builds a solid foundation in strategic thinking. Looking forward to completing the other modules in this specialization.

von Maria P H

Jul 14, 2020

This is an extraordinary course. I truly recommend it to those who want to get new knowledge about strategic management and strategic business.

von Si S

Dec 06, 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

von Tan K M

Jun 06, 2020

Engaging course with clear and impactful teachings. Motivated to carry on the specialization. Readings are valuable and worth every minute.

von Aditya T

May 29, 2020

according to me the way they taught us should be the way of learning it develop the interest in learnig as well as clears the basic concept

von Sreerag G

Nov 07, 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

von Ktalina N

Sep 10, 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

von Mohammad K P

Aug 21, 2018

I am really benefited from the course especially on broader strategic management, the strategic situation and handling the situations etc.

von Nicolas K

Dec 07, 2015

The course was very interesting and engaging. It provided a lot of quality learning materials and touched on various real world examples.

von edisson s d o

Jul 02, 2020

Brinda herramientas más que necesarias para la formación del pensamiento estratégico y la planeación en general. Altamente recomendado.

von Muhammad M R

Jan 27, 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.

von EDGAR T

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

von William S

Feb 08, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The professor was VERY easy to listen to, and I was really into the subject material. 5 stars for sure.

von Guimarães F R J

Feb 08, 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.

von Victoria K

Sep 23, 2019

Course well detailed and fun learning. The lecture was great as it explains every topic to detail and forum was of great help. Thanks

von Kyle S

Jul 15, 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

von Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

von Kevin A

Dec 20, 2019

I've spend a lot reading books but only with this course really showed my mind for what is strategy applied to the real situations.

von Job A

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course especially for working professionals . Look forward to see more such courses from the professor and your school !!

von Ramnath

Dec 05, 2015

An interesting course

Well-organized with a number of well-selected references and materials

As an entrepreneur, found it very useful

von Muhammad F D

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent introduction to the strategic management as a concept. It is important to read the articles to get full benefit from it.

von Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy in Business. It has a lot of references and a clear explaination of the main concepts!