Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,586 Bewertungen
810 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 795 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von YASH S

23. Dez. 2020

This is a course for those who want to challenge there thinking ability and learn to develop a suitable strategy that works for you and your organisation

von Celso S S

4. Mai 2020

I liked this course since from the beginning because all things that I have to learn about business is included there, I recommend making it. Thank you!

von Nəsirli Ə

16. Juni 2020

The course brings me lots of things. Teacher's speech , articles and topics are so good. If you are interested in Management I suggest this course.

von Amol N

5. Apr. 2020

This was my first experience with Coursera and It has been amazing and Professor Robert Austin is great really glad that I was able to learn from him.

von Bhashkara N

13. Juni 2020

It is really mind-blowing, innovative, designed for better understanding, helped me to understand the true mean and use of the strategic management.

von walid k a i

2. Mai 2019

A very important course with excellent lectures and illustrations. I highly recommend it. I would like to thank the site team for their great work.

von Michael V C

22. Feb. 2016

Excelente Curso!

As vídeo-aulas são bem feitas e os conceitos apresentados são fáceis de serem assimilados. As tarefas ajudam a fixar bem o conteúdo.

von Fernando C V

31. Juli 2017

Professor has very good presentation skills and the videos are well produced. The amount of material - recommended and available - are very decent.

von Bethany G

5. Nov. 2015

Excellent- introduced some great ideas of how to think about strategy in the 21st century, and how it differs from 20th century business strategies

von Elina J

8. Mai 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

von Evgeny B

4. Nov. 2015

Very interesting, original, motivating, thought-provoking and fun. I started the course on a Friday night and it was the best entertainment ever!

von Md. M I

22. Aug. 2020

Got to learn something new, it was indeed a great experience doing this one, looking forward to implement some of this into my professional life

von John M

17. Dez. 2019

A excellent course that builds a solid foundation in strategic thinking. Looking forward to completing the other modules in this specialization.

von kennedy k m

21. Dez. 2020

i have gained more knowledge on strategic management and also the case study like e- desings has really brodened up my perspective of thinking.

von Зайцева А Г

12. Okt. 2020

Интересный курс. Особенно понравилось, что в материалах для самостоятельного изучения не просто ссылки на учебную литературы, а видео и статьи.

von Maria P H

14. Juli 2020

This is an extraordinary course. I truly recommend it to those who want to get new knowledge about strategic management and strategic business.

von Si S

6. Dez. 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

von Tan K M

6. Juni 2020

Engaging course with clear and impactful teachings. Motivated to carry on the specialization. Readings are valuable and worth every minute.

von Aditya T

29. Mai 2020

according to me the way they taught us should be the way of learning it develop the interest in learnig as well as clears the basic concept

von Sreerag G

7. Nov. 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

von Ktalina N

10. Sep. 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

von Mohammad K P

21. Aug. 2018

I am really benefited from the course especially on broader strategic management, the strategic situation and handling the situations etc.

von Nicolas K

7. Dez. 2015

The course was very interesting and engaging. It provided a lot of quality learning materials and touched on various real world examples.

von edisson s d o

2. Juli 2020

Brinda herramientas más que necesarias para la formación del pensamiento estratégico y la planeación en general. Altamente recomendado.

von Muhammad M R

27. Jan. 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.