Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
3,815 Bewertungen
866 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 856 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Sandeep R K

10. Aug. 2021

The course gives a detailed introduction to the concept of strategy in business and discusses the various frameworks that have been used previously and what works now

von Melissa C

8. Apr. 2021

Very informative and engaging. Mr. Austin does a wonderful job at conveying the course information. I particularly appreciate the examples of strategies in practice.

von Kristjan T H

10. März 2018

Wery good approach and food for thoutht. Did support me in aligning my strategic approach in thinking and how to present. Will support my future approach in live.

K

von Tony P

6. Mai 2020

Interesting overview of what seems to be a very dynamic field with lots of time spent on background from the past that seems to be a foundation for the new thinking

von Thiago T R

18. Nov. 2019

Amazing lectures in a valuable way of sharing knowledge. The business cases brought as examples were very well selected and made the course even more interesting.

von Sherry G

29. Feb. 2016

This class was well done. The material was clearly explained. The quizzes and final project were relevant and served to bring all the material together into a c

von Levison M

14. März 2017

The course is quiet beneficial considering the current business challenges and change in business strategies to position it perfectly and suit the market trends

von Katia S

1. Sep. 2020

This course was very interesting. I really enjoyed learning by seeing the concepts applied to companies with a huge impact in the world. I highly recommend it.

von Anivaldo P S

12. Apr. 2019

Curso simplesmente EXCEPCIONAL, aborda a estratégia empresarial com uma visão crítica muito inteligente. Fiquei motivado para concluir a especialização da CBS.

von prakhar s

11. Okt. 2019

An extremely well-taught course, required basic or no prior background it helps you a lot in decision making. Looking forward to completing the specialization

von Khurdula H

26. Mai 2020

A beautiful course for , learning what strategy actually means , the instructor breaks it down nicely with real world examples , felt like a perfect course!

von FRANCISCO J A B

1. Aug. 2016

The best course Ive ever taken. Mr. Austin has the ability to transmit the most advanced strategy concepts in a few videos rounding up the global situation.

von Mauricio B

24. Okt. 2015

Excellent way to make a voyage thru the history and development of strategy and the mistakes made on trial and error that have permitted business to advance

von Isuru R

27. Okt. 2016

Very good course! I thoroughly enjoyed! It was way better than boring lectures at college!! Keep up the good work and introduce more courses in the future!

von YASH S

23. Dez. 2020

This is a course for those who want to challenge there thinking ability and learn to develop a suitable strategy that works for you and your organisation

von Celso S S

4. Mai 2020

I liked this course since from the beginning because all things that I have to learn about business is included there, I recommend making it. Thank you!

von Nəsirli Ə

16. Juni 2020

The course brings me lots of things. Teacher's speech , articles and topics are so good. If you are interested in Management I suggest this course.

von Amol N

5. Apr. 2020

This was my first experience with Coursera and It has been amazing and Professor Robert Austin is great really glad that I was able to learn from him.

von Bhashkara N

13. Juni 2020

It is really mind-blowing, innovative, designed for better understanding, helped me to understand the true mean and use of the strategic management.

von walid k a i

2. Mai 2019

A very important course with excellent lectures and illustrations. I highly recommend it. I would like to thank the site team for their great work.

von Michael V C

22. Feb. 2016

Excelente Curso!

As vídeo-aulas são bem feitas e os conceitos apresentados são fáceis de serem assimilados. As tarefas ajudam a fixar bem o conteúdo.

von Fernando C V

31. Juli 2017

Professor has very good presentation skills and the videos are well produced. The amount of material - recommended and available - are very decent.

von Bethany G

5. Nov. 2015

Excellent- introduced some great ideas of how to think about strategy in the 21st century, and how it differs from 20th century business strategies

von Elina J

8. Mai 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

von Evgeny B

4. Nov. 2015

Very interesting, original, motivating, thought-provoking and fun. I started the course on a Friday night and it was the best entertainment ever!