Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,465 Bewertungen
557 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 545 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Ricardo M S

Nov 08, 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

von Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

von Subrahmanyan M

Jan 13, 2018

Simple, Concise, especially the professor is really good in his articulation!

von Dragana V

Dec 26, 2016

Great course! I am highly recommending it!

von Pongsatorn P

Oct 25, 2015

really love this course and CBS!

von Cristian G

Jan 20, 2016

Really useful and dinamic. Loved this first part and I'm looking forward to the next installment.

von Ralf B

Aug 10, 2016

Good introduction into the different concepts

von Rustem T

Nov 23, 2017

Really cool!!

von Juan G R A

Aug 14, 2017

An easy way to develop strategic thinking skill

von Muhammad O G

Feb 11, 2018

Great Stuff.....!

von Jacobo R M C

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course with very clear material and examples

von vido

Jun 05, 2017

It's a good class to know about strategic and provide a lot of examples. But as an entrepreneur, it's not very suitable for star-up company. If we can have some successful example as star-ups company strategies maybe better.

von Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent introductory course

von Anjana S

Oct 26, 2016

I enjoyed being part of a course where the expectation was to learn, analyze and apply principles and views. I particularly had fun researching for examples and articles as part of the final assignment. My perspective now has moved beyond that of a quality assurance analyst.

von ROBERTO B

Oct 26, 2015

Great content.

von Sadig Y

Oct 07, 2015

I thank you for so interesting content.

von Abigail C

Feb 17, 2016

Nice course and Tutor :)

von Jianhua L

Apr 02, 2018

a wonderful starting course for strategy management specialization. thanks

von Darcy D

Jul 31, 2017

Fantastic introduction to strategic management

von Usha J

Jan 15, 2016

Enjoyed this course, helped me understand that strategy is not rocket science :)

von Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

von Pedro P

May 23, 2017

Amazing content.

von Ståle L C

Oct 02, 2017

A great introduction to strategic management.

von Mike C

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent - Thank you!

von HP H

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!