Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,720 Bewertungen
846 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 830 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Veronica A e S

13. Dez. 2017

The dynamics of the teacher was good, as well as the supporting material. The case study was very relevant.

von Vivek S

11. Okt. 2017

This course give's you deep learning of the strategies used by the companies and increases knowledge level.

von Jefferson C d P

7. Nov. 2016

More than just learning, I enjoyed taking this course. What I learned here is already being useful at work.

von Mahmoud E

12. März 2017

A good guidance through the history of strategic management where we can learn from the mistakes happened.

von Ryan N

12. Dez. 2015

Clear types of strategic approach.

A good quiz to reinforce the learning

Short and sweet with real examples.

von Justin

3. Dez. 2015

Excellent Course with a lot of supporting material which is a great starting point for further research.

von SANDEEP V

15. Apr. 2016

It was wonderful being a part of this course. I had an exposure to a plethora of new ideas and notions.

von Waddaa E

2. Aug. 2020

Very helpful program. Focuses on the core of what a non-expert wants to know about corporate strategy.

von Victor D

23. Feb. 2021

Really easy to digest and covered all of strategy basis at a time you are exposed to real life cases.

von Gabriela A

20. Aug. 2020

Great course, the practical examples and videos make it easier to understand the theoretical content.

von Sounak B

11. Okt. 2017

Key learning gained with relevant examples. Professor is very good in easily explaining the concepts.

von Amitav S

25. Apr. 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...

von Aboud K

2. Okt. 2015

The best Strategic Management course I've ever attend (and actually continuing it!) on MOOC platform!

von Hemangi J

8. Juli 2020

course is super helpful and insightful. also the teaching method of prof Austin is also appreciable.

von Joris J S

30. Jan. 2018

Very clear and rational introduction to strategy. Ideal to get an overview of the field of strategy!

von Alejandra T C

24. März 2017

I liked so much this course, you learn all the bases of strategy and the cases they show are great.

von Sathyanandan M

25. Jan. 2019

Very well structured course, taking thru the theories and approaches while formulating strategies.

von Angel B

2. Apr. 2017

Great class. Informative. I actually feel like I was challenged in this and retained information.

von Cristian G

20. Jan. 2016

Really useful and dinamic. Loved this first part and I'm looking forward to the next installment.

von Lana B

8. Nov. 2017

Great course, clear and comprehensive ontent. Helps to build and enhance insight of the subject.

von Deneb T

6. Mai 2020

Great course! Very insightful in the strategy concept development and the main historic trends.

von Maria d C M V

13. Mai 2016

Excelente curso.

Conceptos explicados de manera sencilla, y el proyecto final es muy intersante.

von Nishant S

8. Aug. 2020

A great teacher. He has taught with deal of examples. Hope to see him in Next courses as well.

von Olivier T

4. Aug. 2019

Very good introduction to a topic usually the central conversation of one of the module of BA.

von Rizal S W

16. Aug. 2018

thanks prof and coursera for this course, i gain a lot of knowledge about strategic management