Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,457 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

SS

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 540 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von EDGAR T

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

von Kwabena O T

Jun 16, 2017

E

von Lana B

Nov 08, 2017

Great course, clear and comprehensive ontent. Helps to build and enhance insight of the subject.

von Arturo G

May 18, 2018

Fantastic

von Lien-Anh T

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent course, entertaining at the same time as e

von Prasad B

Apr 02, 2018

Very interesting

Enjoyed taking this course. Sessions were very helpful.

von Ze M

Mar 27, 2018

Course structure are well organized, that make the learner easy to understand.

von SHIVARAM K V

Nov 22, 2017

Highly appreciate Robert Austin's way of presentation. Superb way to provide the concept and summarizing the same. Overall got to learn and correlate the business decisions and situations to the Management concepts.

von Kareem E A

Mar 15, 2018

I like It

von Purnia A

Jan 03, 2018

G

von Alejandro H

Feb 26, 2018

Great course with very useful content. I could re-afirm some points I learnt during my professional experience.

von Innocent H

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course which allowed to broaden my knowledge and skills regarding the essence of strategy, strategic planning and implementation processes as well as its evaluation; since I completed this course after another related set of two courses, i.e. Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. The tutors are superb and offer the courses with tangible and up-to-date referencing! Kudos CBS!

von Louie L S

Mar 18, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Robert Austin's clear communication, and fascinating perspectives on strategic management.

von Muhammad M R

Jan 27, 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.

von Fernando V

Jan 29, 2018

Valuable, interesting and engaging. This course demystifies the concept of Strategy, making it accessible to anyone who is willing to make an effort to connect dots and apply basic models. The instructor takes a lot of care to select the content and presents just what one needs to know, inspiring the learner to seek more knowledge. Couldn't be happier.

von Sharanya A

May 14, 2018

The course is very good. The teaching method is draws attention and therefore it becomes easy and motivating to focus on the course content. 5 weeks seemed a lot less time because I really liked the course. I have learnt the basis of Strategy and the course structure has helped me to understand the important aspects of strategy in a very smooth way. I really appreciate the hardwork done by Coursera and the professor.

von Haritha C

Nov 30, 2017

The course is so well designed with apt explanations and examples. The lessons and storytelling by the professor is embedded with so much knowledge and information, yet simpl. Its like a thriller, you just keep asking for what's next.

von David W

Mar 15, 2018

This course is very interesting, and I love it.

von Sreerag G

Nov 07, 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

von Christina M

Jan 17, 2017

Great course on strategy for an ever-changing business climate.

von Eri S

May 16, 2016

A lot of very interesting information with great real life examples. Very interesting how approach to strategy is changing so rapidly with new forms of business and technology changes. Exciting to observe and be a part of it.

von Irene C M B

Oct 12, 2015

Great to have the basis of Strategic Management. Looking forward to the other courses.

von Kateryna S

Oct 30, 2015

liked the lectures, it was great to go through the course, thanks

von Jon K

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic topic intro and well delivered content make this course a must learn !

von Christophe M

Oct 23, 2016

First course of CBS specialization; was really great.

It's good sometimes to get some keys and to think outside of our everyday box and cases.

I enjoy the course, the teacher, the material and the capstone!

Can't wait to start Course 2