Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,460 Bewertungen
554 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 545 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Ingrid W

Dec 06, 2018

This course is pure joy! Varied, interesting, intense. I can't put the computer down!

von Douglas L

Feb 04, 2019

Recommended

von Diego K V

Mar 11, 2019

This course is excellent in all of its historical revision and contents. To me, a must to anyone wanting to learn about strategy.

von Kyle S

Jul 15, 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

von AMANY M M

Sep 23, 2018

v

von Ktalina N

Sep 10, 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

von Khaled M M

Sep 16, 2018

Outstanding material and instructor, thanks for everything.

von Emeka O

Aug 09, 2018

Great Course. I recommend this for anyone who is serious about business growth and expansion

von Rohit y

Aug 14, 2018

The way of teaching is amazing by giving real life examples.

von Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

von Rizal S W

Aug 16, 2018

thanks prof and coursera for this course, i gain a lot of knowledge about strategic management

von KANCHARLA V P

Aug 31, 2018

From this course i learned a lot about strategy.

And how to follow up the Strategy.

von Juan C M L

Aug 17, 2018

Un excelente curso introductorio sobre los antecedentes y tendencias actuales del pensamiento estratégico aplicado al mundo de los negocios. Muy ágil, con ejemplos relevantes , material de apoyo e indicaciones de referencias bibliográficas para profundizar en el tema. Altamente recomendable

von Silvia F

Aug 31, 2018

I have never been so satisfied with an online course! I understand these are all non-credited courses, but the knowledge I have gained so far on Strategic Management, is opening up my mind to an area that I never thought I would be interested in. Great course and I highly recommend it!

von kunnichetty n

Oct 11, 2018

Very good content and flow of course

von Vikas S

Oct 11, 2018

A wonderful guide for the evolution of Strategy in various areas

von Vinay P

Oct 28, 2018

Great course! Capstone was thought provoking and allowed me to apply some of the tools/knowledge obtained throughout the course. Highly recommended if you are new to strategic management.

von Dibyajyoti L

Nov 01, 2018

Really like the way the concepts are being taught. Very structured.

von Phụng N P

Nov 02, 2018

Good way to improve your business

von HANDINA,James

Nov 03, 2018

E

von Federico V

Nov 19, 2018

One of the best courses I took on Coursera. Highly engaging.

von Orkun U

Nov 20, 2018

Thank you Professor R.Austin. Great Course

von Bruno S d C C

Nov 22, 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

von Beatriz S N

Aug 02, 2018

O curso é muito completo e trabalha de modo a fixar o conteúdo de forma dinâmica e precisa.

von David P I

Aug 20, 2018

Great introduction into the world of strategic management!

I enjoy learning starting with real world scenarios and case studies!