Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,457 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 540 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Sanj S

Mar 12, 2018

A well designed introductory course to strategic management.

von Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

von gustavo a a r

May 15, 2017

Excelente curso! claro, completo y facil de llevar!

von Subrahmanyan M

Jan 13, 2018

Simple, Concise, especially the professor is really good in his articulation!

von Sklavounos I

Oct 21, 2017

Great structure and very clear messages!

von Sadig Y

Oct 07, 2015

I thank you for so interesting content.

von Abigail C

Feb 17, 2016

Nice course and Tutor :)

von Benjamim N

Oct 25, 2017

Really good content explain in detail. All main ideas are here presented.

von Kevin C

Feb 16, 2016

This is a highly recommended course and the content is second to no other on Coursera at the time of this review. I have taken all of the courses in the series from Copenhagen Business School, as well as nearly all other business management courses offered for other institutions. This specific course on Strategic Management is the single most informative and current material of all of the options. It does not answer every question or address every concept you would need to know to run a major corporation, but it is a fantastic overview of past and present methods of business strategy, and is of value to any business minded individual.

I highly recommend this course and the entire series from CBS. Enjoy!

von Perry P

Feb 08, 2016

One of the best MOOCs I ever did !

von Darcy D

Jul 31, 2017

Fantastic introduction to strategic management

von Usha J

Jan 15, 2016

Enjoyed this course, helped me understand that strategy is not rocket science :)

von Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

von Pedro P

May 23, 2017

Amazing content.

von Leonidas L

Feb 09, 2017

A must

von Mario H U B

Sep 28, 2017

Very good course, with current information and real problems.

von Francisco F

Jan 16, 2016

Mind changing! Opens a whole new approach to understanding strategic management.

von Juan C B G

Mar 13, 2016

Makes you open your eyes and start thinking about what you want

von Patricia C

Aug 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. Before taking this course I had no idea of the concepts surrounding strategy management. Now I have learnt a great deal.

Utmost, I am grateful to the lecturer for a good and engaging delivery of the course & thank you Coursera for the opportunity!

von Ahmed M A

Nov 09, 2015

This course was extremely helpful and is delivered in an easy and concise way.

von Ståle L C

Oct 02, 2017

A great introduction to strategic management.

von sooraj v b

Jul 27, 2016

its a new subject. so it has been nice ayway

von Cristiano E D C

May 15, 2018

Excellent!

von C. C

Dec 11, 2015

Very happy with this course! Started out funny and relaxed, and maintained the relaxed edge whilst remaining challenging at the same time. Lots of reading material really challenged me to read more and to give more in the final assignment.

von Amitav S

Apr 25, 2017

Very nicely explained. My old MBA concepts are erased and new wisdom attained. Thank you very much...