Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,457 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

SS

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 540 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Michael V C

Feb 22, 2016

Excelente Curso!

As vídeo-aulas são bem feitas e os conceitos apresentados são fáceis de serem assimilados. As tarefas ajudam a fixar bem o conteúdo.

von vido

Jun 05, 2017

It's a good class to know about strategic and provide a lot of examples. But as an entrepreneur, it's not very suitable for star-up company. If we can have some successful example as star-ups company strategies maybe better.

von Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent introductory course

von ROBERTO B

Oct 26, 2015

Great content.

von Emil P S

Nov 08, 2016

Instructor was great which made the course great

von Muhammad O G

Feb 11, 2018

Great Stuff.....!

von Jacobo R M C

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course with very clear material and examples

von Anjana S

Oct 26, 2016

I enjoyed being part of a course where the expectation was to learn, analyze and apply principles and views. I particularly had fun researching for examples and articles as part of the final assignment. My perspective now has moved beyond that of a quality assurance analyst.

von Louie C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very good. Thank you very much! I learned a lot.

von Oscar Z

Apr 18, 2018

Incredible course that stands out of the box

The professor is also engaging and makes lectures really interesting

von Daniel

Oct 27, 2015

Fantastic teacher!

von Bethany G

Nov 05, 2015

Excellent- introduced some great ideas of how to think about strategy in the 21st century, and how it differs from 20th century business strategies

von ira r

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

von Joris J S

Jan 30, 2018

Very clear and rational introduction to strategy. Ideal to get an overview of the field of strategy!

von Kapil D

Dec 07, 2015

Very good learning. And good quality of videos.

von Aboud K

Oct 02, 2015

The best Strategic Management course I've ever attend (and actually continuing it!) on MOOC platform!

von Mike C

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent - Thank you!

von HP H

Feb 07, 2017

Excellent!

von ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

excellent course

von Robert S

Oct 30, 2015

Great overview of Strategy and how he word, as well as it's meanings have used over time.

von Jianhua L

Apr 02, 2018

a wonderful starting course for strategy management specialization. thanks

von Clara M

May 11, 2018

Really interesting and useful insights on strategy, with glimpses of how it has change during History adjusting to the changes in economy and society. Perfectly suited for people new to business as well.

von omar s m

Jan 19, 2016

interesting

von Ramakrishna K A

Jul 10, 2016

I have enjoyed the course work which was straight to the point and has provided the much needed knowledge on various aspects of strategy. May be this course can be titled as "Strategy-as-a-journey" too...

von Pongsatorn P

Oct 25, 2015

really love this course and CBS!