Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,533 Bewertungen
570 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 557 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Victoria K

Sep 23, 2019

Course well detailed and fun learning. The lecture was great as it explains every topic to detail and forum was of great help. Thanks

von Kyle S

Jul 15, 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

von Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

von Kevin M A

Dec 20, 2019

I've spend a lot reading books but only with this course really showed my mind for what is strategy applied to the real situations.

von Job A

Jan 23, 2016

Excellent course especially for working professionals . Look forward to see more such courses from the professor and your school !!

von Ramnath

Dec 05, 2015

An interesting course

Well-organized with a number of well-selected references and materials

As an entrepreneur, found it very useful

von Muhammad F D

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent introduction to the strategic management as a concept. It is important to read the articles to get full benefit from it.

von Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy in Business. It has a lot of references and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

von Diego K V

Mar 11, 2019

This course is excellent in all of its historical revision and contents. To me, a must to anyone wanting to learn about strategy.

von Pacutho S A

Dec 04, 2018

The course content was very pertinent to current situations and clearly presented. Opened my eyes to a lo in my present position.

von David P I

Aug 20, 2018

Great introduction into the world of strategic management!

I enjoy learning starting with real world scenarios and case studies!

von Jinder

Oct 30, 2015

Wonderfully presented and very informative. It would be helpful if there was a copy of all slides used during the presentations.

von Kathy T

Oct 23, 2015

Super interesting course, engaging instructor. Good pointers to interesting articles for further reading. I highly recommend it!

von Andre S d O

Jul 21, 2016

Content presented clear, direct and modern. Contemporaneous references and examples help to support and assimilate the content.

von Sivakumar S

Oct 06, 2017

Very insightful, throughout the course the examples quoted where very relevant and made the concepts quite easy to understand.

von FAYEZ A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a must taken course to understand "Strategic Management" from different business schools in critical thinking approach.

von Tamer A

Apr 18, 2018

Thanks a lot for the useful course.

I would like to check how i can apply to get certificate for the completed course.

Thank,

von Caitlin S

Nov 09, 2019

This course was awesome -- in every lesson I was drawing things I learned into my daily work at a strategic marketing firm.

von Faisal K

May 16, 2017

Excellent course for Strategy consultants and understanding the latest way on addressing high level strategic challenges.

von ira r

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

von Rajwant S

Nov 22, 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.

von Nachiket K

May 19, 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

von Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

von Olatunji O

Apr 03, 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor

von Priscila V

Nov 08, 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales