Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,468 Bewertungen
558 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 545 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Felipe A d C

Aug 21, 2017

Recommend 5 Stars !!!

von INZAMAM M

Sep 20, 2015

N

von Muhammad A

Jan 19, 2017

Love to Learn ~ Thank You Coursera.Org

von Abdulrhman R

Dec 05, 2016

a woooow course, very informative and very a head to the point course really liked it

von Ioana W B

Oct 05, 2015

very useful!

von Niks J

Oct 20, 2015

Easy to understand with interesting real life examples.

Thanks!

von Baptiste P

Feb 15, 2017

Great course, Robert Austin is clear and efficient - can definitely recommend

von Ana G M G

Feb 05, 2016

Excelente curso que ayuda a ampliar los conocimientos acerca de Administración Estratégica. Altamente recomendado.

von Jasmine S

Dec 29, 2015

classes are insightful and the professor is really passionate and inspiring

von Ricky W

Oct 17, 2015

The course has been great and very vivid & well-chosen video materials!!!

von Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

This was a really well created project that not only taught us about strategic management, but also gave us counter side to every theory mentioned, the counter-arguments against all the different schools of thought when it comes to management, something which most textbooks and even classes generally skip, which is why this was a very informative course for me. Thank you for creating such a nice course!

von fares a

Sep 29, 2016

in this course you must take in mind that the past is as important as the future. You will be thoroughly taught the history of strategy, and warned not to repeat it. The golden rule that you'll gain: the world is too complex for a strategy to be put in a manual.

von Ayman S A

Dec 21, 2015

This is a really interesting course that highlights important issues and discusses them in a beautiful and captivating manner, i have personally learned a lot and enjoyed myself in the process.

Special thanks to the instructor..

von Adnan M

Oct 06, 2016

Prof. Robert Austin is great in sharing knowledge and seems very resourceful. His teaching style (even over digital media) is very engaging and creates interest to learn more.

Along with that, course materials are also good.

von Prathyush V

Oct 03, 2017

Robert D. Austin is articulate in conveying the concepts and discussing the ideas and real life cases. I took it as an addition to my Strategic Decision Making course at Southeast Missouri State University. Found this very helpful !!

von Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

von GNANAGURUBARAN V

Nov 18, 2016

The course is exhaustive, and enjoyable. Not even 2 years of MBA can teach us these concepts with so much flair.

von Iuliia K

Jun 20, 2017

Very useful course with the excellent method of presenting

von Nikita N

Oct 07, 2016

Amazing experience, lots of useful information. Going to proceed with the second course from specialization.

von Opara E C

Oct 22, 2015

was an eye opener

von Leonora A P

Mar 13, 2016

Excellent course. The material is easy to understand and you are provided with efficient reading material and videos to support the theories and coursework. This course truly breaks down the definition Strategy and the implementation of such

von Maciej J

Jun 28, 2016

Very good primer on strategy.

von RAULIN

Mar 03, 2016

The case studies are interesting. The course content is interesting, and the "history" of strategy is a very good point of view to start. The capstone project is a real project, that requires 3-4 hours if done properly.

von Darde N

Oct 23, 2015

This course gives a lot of informations and supports to understand the essentials keys about strategy. I enjoyed myself during these 4weeks. The class is very interresting, the case presented are very concrets and even if we have some difficultyies in english, it's easy to follow the course. I recommand this MOOC for anybody, from all types of formations. It helps to have an idea of the business world when we are a student, and make wiser choices as a company.

von Shreyans N

Oct 23, 2016

This course, Strategic Management is a great course in term of both fundamentally as well as technically. Professor Austin has literally opened my closed thoughts about Strategic management and I wish talk to him more about various vision every company holds. Thank you Coursera.