Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,583 Bewertungen
809 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 794 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Hamza A

6. Okt. 2019

First of all i would like to thank professor Robert. He taught in the best way because of which i learned alot and i am pretty sure this will help me in future to achieve goals.

von carol N M

25. Sep. 2017

The class is exceptional. It is eye opening and delves deep into what strategic management really means. It gives a holistic understanding of how to approach strategic management

von Stoyan D

2. Feb. 2016

The structure and content of the course is excellent. The further reading materials provided by the lecturer are impressive and go deep within the subject matter of the course.

von Daniel L

30. Okt. 2020

Theory and practice with very well references, articles to read, videos, great books, etc.

Very recommended if you are interested to step in this interesting topic of strategy.

von Mariana

25. Nov. 2015

Thank you very much for practical cases, new points of view, references and additional sources! I loved the Course!

Can't wait to finish the next Courses of the Specialization.

von Vijay S R T

17. Apr. 2020

This course is just too good for a fresh business strategy enthusiast. The course is very well structured and is quite interesting. Very well delivered!!! I loved it. Cheers.

von Marc C

21. Jan. 2017

Great experience, it was my first MOOC and I really enjoyed this course.

Highly recommended course about the history of strategy and the different aspects of Porter`s theory.

von Geoffrey K

6. Jan. 2016

Only one the first week of course and the teaching is really well done. Many explanations and details that help you to exactly understand the sense of "strategic management"

von Ciaran P

3. Okt. 2017

The introduction to the world of the Danish designers was ground-breaking and converted a topic which can turn into a monotonous repetition of cliches into a living concept.

von chikeka b

29. Nov. 2016

Excellent course content!!!!! Coursera courses are designed to shape the minds of future thinkers. This course lives up to that very standard. Beautiful in am ramification.

von Shady E H

26. Juni 2020

A very interesting and practical course, highly recommended, worth your 10 hours, to enjoy the full experience make sure to read all optional articles and YouTube videos

von ROSA M S G

14. Sep. 2020

The learning format was great for everyone to understand all the concepts taught and applying it, the peer group feedback also helped and you can learn from each other.

von Emil R

7. Juli 2020

A great introduction strategy course. Provides an excellent history of strategy and the mistakes incurred along the way. Provides insight into 21st-century strategies.

von Kristjan T H

10. März 2018

Wery good approach and food for thoutht. Did support me in aligning my strategic approach in thinking and how to present. Will support my future approach in live.

K

von Tony P

6. Mai 2020

Interesting overview of what seems to be a very dynamic field with lots of time spent on background from the past that seems to be a foundation for the new thinking

von Thiago T R

18. Nov. 2019

Amazing lectures in a valuable way of sharing knowledge. The business cases brought as examples were very well selected and made the course even more interesting.

von Sherry G

29. Feb. 2016

This class was well done. The material was clearly explained. The quizzes and final project were relevant and served to bring all the material together into a c

von Levison M

14. März 2017

The course is quiet beneficial considering the current business challenges and change in business strategies to position it perfectly and suit the market trends

von Katia S

1. Sep. 2020

This course was very interesting. I really enjoyed learning by seeing the concepts applied to companies with a huge impact in the world. I highly recommend it.

von Anivaldo P S

12. Apr. 2019

Curso simplesmente EXCEPCIONAL, aborda a estratégia empresarial com uma visão crítica muito inteligente. Fiquei motivado para concluir a especialização da CBS.

von prakhar s

11. Okt. 2019

An extremely well-taught course, required basic or no prior background it helps you a lot in decision making. Looking forward to completing the specialization

von Khurdula H

26. Mai 2020

A beautiful course for , learning what strategy actually means , the instructor breaks it down nicely with real world examples , felt like a perfect course!

von FRANCISCO J A B

1. Aug. 2016

The best course Ive ever taken. Mr. Austin has the ability to transmit the most advanced strategy concepts in a few videos rounding up the global situation.

von Mauricio B

24. Okt. 2015

Excellent way to make a voyage thru the history and development of strategy and the mistakes made on trial and error that have permitted business to advance

von Isuru A R

27. Okt. 2016

Very good course! I thoroughly enjoyed! It was way better than boring lectures at college!! Keep up the good work and introduce more courses in the future!