Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,457 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 540 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Guimarães F R J

Feb 08, 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.

von Si S

Dec 06, 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

von Elina J

May 08, 2016

This course was easy to follow without any prior knowledge to strategy and then builds up the knowledge for the project at the end of the course.

von Emersson M G

Apr 06, 2017

It is Genial +

von Bernard D V

Sep 15, 2016

Very good class about Strategic Management. You will learn the history of strategy, you will study the different kind of strategy, the modern era of strategy,...

It's a good start if you want to know more about Strategy in general.

von Muhammad A I

Mar 29, 2016

The best course uptil now. !

The tutor in the videos explains very good.

von Ashher M K

Feb 29, 2016

So far, the best of the courses I've gone through on Coursera. Prof. Austin has made the difficult concepts of Strategic Management look so simple and easy to understand that even candidates with no prior management experience get really well versed with management techniques at the end of this course.

I'd strongly recommend all management students to take up this course.

von Giorgi L

Feb 23, 2016

Thanks !

von Sarkis B

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really great. A complete overview on the standard strategy topics plus some new and enlightening views.

Thank you for sharpening my strategic capabilities and skills.

von ANIBAL H B

Dec 18, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO. GRACIAS!!

von Ana C d S C

Oct 16, 2015

Very good!!!

von Hemang K

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent Course and even a better Prof!!

von Quynh M

Dec 24, 2015

Very interesting lecture and inspiring intructor. The lectures are designed for every student so they can have a peripheral view on strategic management, learning materials beside main lectures are also very attractive as well

von Emilio R

Jul 23, 2016

great

von Rene R

Oct 25, 2015

Useful, good insights, the idea of analyzing the history of strategy

von Ryan N

Dec 12, 2015

Clear types of strategic approach.

A good quiz to reinforce the learning

Short and sweet with real examples.

von Walter J

Dec 21, 2015

Original, fresh, engaging. Quite a lot learned.

von Arushi R

Oct 28, 2015

A very interesting and useful course. I took it as a supplement to my studies at my B-school. It has helped clarify many concepts and given me applicable tools. Loved the lectures,quizzes and the Capstone project. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about Strategy at its core.

Thank you Professor Robert Austin! Your teaching methods are very different from what I have here in India, The examples you gave throughout the course were very apt and aided my greatly.

von Andrew T A

Jan 27, 2016

The course was very relevant and Rob expained the concepts very well

von Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

von Mariana

Nov 25, 2015

Thank you very much for practical cases, new points of view, references and additional sources! I loved the Course!

Can't wait to finish the next Courses of the Specialization.

von Johanna I

Mar 24, 2016

Very professional course, very interesting, I loved it! Thank you!

von Guilherme C

Oct 07, 2015

Great Course the english is very well spoken, the literature is very well distributed along the course, the examples are really clear and you can learn on your own pace. I strongly recommend this course for business students, and entrepreneurs. The Capstone project is quit challenging to make you think outside the box, and really encourage you to use all of the features you have learned along the course. Plus the teacher is really clear within the knowledge that is being spread and the content of the course is very current, and can help you open your mind for new ideas.

von Abdurrahman S

Oct 24, 2017

g

r

e

a

t

&

I

n

p

I

ring

von Nikita P

Jan 21, 2016

very cool content!