Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,745 Bewertungen
850 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV
20. Sep. 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV
11. Apr. 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 834 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Зайцева А Г

12. Okt. 2020

Интересный курс. Особенно понравилось, что в материалах для самостоятельного изучения не просто ссылки на учебную литературы, а видео и статьи.

von Maria P H

14. Juli 2020

This is an extraordinary course. I truly recommend it to those who want to get new knowledge about strategic management and strategic business.

von Si S

6. Dez. 2016

Really well put to gather course. I have started to implement some of the ideas found within this course into my consultancy work. Great stuff.

von Tan K M

6. Juni 2020

Engaging course with clear and impactful teachings. Motivated to carry on the specialization. Readings are valuable and worth every minute.

von Aditya T

29. Mai 2020

according to me the way they taught us should be the way of learning it develop the interest in learnig as well as clears the basic concept

von Sreerag G

7. Nov. 2017

This course has broadened my understanding of strategy. I'd highly recommend it as a starter course for all aspiring strategy professional.

von Ktalina N

10. Sep. 2018

Muy claro y conciso, muestra diferentes perspectivas lo que lo hace dinámico y el profesor da una manera clara de entender la información.

von Mohammad K P

21. Aug. 2018

I am really benefited from the course especially on broader strategic management, the strategic situation and handling the situations etc.

von Nicolas K

7. Dez. 2015

The course was very interesting and engaging. It provided a lot of quality learning materials and touched on various real world examples.

von Elisa S

1. Feb. 2021

A quick but insightful course on strategy management, with a deep dive on strategy "classical" theories up to some brand new framework.

von Edisson D

2. Juli 2020

Brinda herramientas más que necesarias para la formación del pensamiento estratégico y la planeación en general. Altamente recomendado.

von Muhammad M R

27. Jan. 2018

This was a very helpful course for me. I would highly recommend others interested in learning strategic management to take this course.

von EDGAR T

11. Feb. 2018

Great course, straight forward and well structured. Great references also. Really useful for learning the basics on business strategy.

von William S

8. Feb. 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The professor was VERY easy to listen to, and I was really into the subject material. 5 stars for sure.

von Guimarães R J

8. Feb. 2016

This course 'til now is the most practical and clear strategic course that I ever joinded. It's objective, practical e very efficient.

von Mosharraba U S

13. Nov. 2020

I was really looking for this course so many times and it helps me to understand and enhance my knowledge about strategic management.

von Victoria K

23. Sep. 2019

Course well detailed and fun learning. The lecture was great as it explains every topic to detail and forum was of great help. Thanks

von Kyle D S

15. Juli 2018

Excellent so far. Thank you for approving my financial aid I love your website and every course I take is like a drug for my brain <3

von Homer D D T E

21. Feb. 2016

The course is wonderful. It is design actually for busy people. The course is concise but the expected objective is well established.

von Kevin A

20. Dez. 2019

I've spend a lot reading books but only with this course really showed my mind for what is strategy applied to the real situations.

von Job A

23. Jan. 2016

Excellent course especially for working professionals . Look forward to see more such courses from the professor and your school !!

von Ramnath

5. Dez. 2015

An interesting course

Well-organized with a number of well-selected references and materials

As an entrepreneur, found it very useful

von Muhammad F D

8. Okt. 2019

Excellent introduction to the strategic management as a concept. It is important to read the articles to get full benefit from it.

von Alessio M

20. März 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy in Business. It has a lot of references and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

von PAUL T

28. März 2020

I was so grateful in completing this course. I've built a nice foundation in strategic management of business. Thanks

Regards Paul