Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,465 Bewertungen
558 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 545 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Gennady K

Feb 12, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course! Thank you!

von FAYEZ A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a must taken course to understand "Strategic Management" from different business schools in critical thinking approach.

von Vijaya S R S

Jul 03, 2017

Great course! Rendered Well!

von Mariam T

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent specialization

von Vinay K

Nov 07, 2016

Very good program!!

von Dr. A S

Jan 28, 2018

good explanation with suitable example and easy to understand

von Priscila V

Nov 08, 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales

von Jonathan H

Feb 02, 2018

Very clear and informative, my only criticism would be the lack of support on the forums during my early attempts to understand the requirements of the Capstone project. Otherwise I would be happy to recommend the course and Professor Robert Austen.

von Ricardo A A

Nov 07, 2017

Excellent!

von Charit A

Sep 28, 2016

It was my very first course. I'm glad that I was a part of the course.

von Gordhan P

Feb 23, 2016

Very Helpful with Application based learning

von Ana R P

Sep 16, 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von Mriganayan G

Mar 26, 2018

Robert Austin is so good at delivering clear and concise concepts with real life examples that the information feels like getting imprinted in your neurons and makes you think critically about the whole idea of managing a firm / organization strategically... Way to go Dr. Austin! The world needs more professors like you!

von Sabine

Nov 06, 2017

Compact, contemporary information in short videos, articles and papers. Really interesting and easy to get an overview of strategy. With lots of information of the relevant theories and their authors (also to go deeper and read more about them if you are interested). Robert Austin makes a really good job providing lots of information in easy to understand, enjoyable lectures.

von Tobia L M

Oct 29, 2016

Amazing course with an amazing teacher

von Govindarajan D

Oct 20, 2017

Highly useful to professionals

von Ivo C

May 15, 2017

Great course.

von Affonso S

Jan 17, 2017

Excellent material, very updated!

von Harrison F

Aug 15, 2017

Outstanding course, highly recommended!

von Niel M

Nov 02, 2016

Very good introduction to strate

von freddy a

Mar 11, 2016

Good

von Bintang S P

Mar 12, 2018

Really clear, mindblowing and critics. I've never felt the learning is so engaged and so critical. So you will not find the "fulfil the status quo", instead expand your creativitity

von Guilherme d V

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent approach about how strategy evolved in this century to a new era of values.

von Sherry G

Feb 29, 2016

This class was well done. The material was clearly explained. The quizzes and final project were relevant and served to bring all the material together into a c

von Louie C J

Oct 12, 2016

Very good. Thank you very much! I learned a lot.