Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
2,457 Bewertungen
553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 540 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Guilherme d V

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent approach about how strategy evolved in this century to a new era of values.

von RJ A

Aug 04, 2017

loved the course Thanks for being a great instructor!

von Ahmed I A I

Sep 26, 2017

very easy and smart way to learning

von Shivam T

Jan 27, 2017

Great course, with ample study materials and excellent instructor :)

von Marc C

Jan 21, 2017

Great experience, it was my first MOOC and I really enjoyed this course.

Highly recommended course about the history of strategy and the different aspects of Porter`s theory.

von Hege A

Jul 04, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great foundation in strategic mgmt and I am already applying my learning in my work.

von Rodryk S

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course and excellent professor. This Course provides an excellent overview of the devolopment of strategy from its origins to today and explains how the world has changed and how strategy has evolved from SWOT, to Strategic Planning, to the BCG Matrix and the Experience Curve, to Porter and to Mintzberg. The links to the further readings are very helpful and motivate to browse for more. The final assignment gives the chance to apply the learned material. Highly recommended!

von Sohail B

Sep 07, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Strategic Management & Innovation.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my respected dynamic & highly competent Prof Robert Austin and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of basic concept of Strategy, its recognition, evolution of strategy past progress/past mistakes situations, Strategy position versus capabilities, strategic implications, advance differentiation strategies and best of all Capstone project of e-Type 21st Century creative company. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

von Gabriel T

May 08, 2018

Great Course! Worth your time.

von Sayo A

Jul 22, 2017

Absolutely fantastic course!

von Rahadian M

Dec 13, 2017

This course has helped me in sharpen my study case analysis skills as the course provides me with a lot of real case studies and it also challenged me to work on the real case and make the solution out of it. This is a great course for those who wants to get their analytic and problem solving skills to the next level.

von Vivek S

Oct 11, 2017

This course give's you deep learning of the strategies used by the companies and increases knowledge level.

von Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy in Business. It has a lot of references and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

von Jason R

Jul 17, 2017

Great course and very well delivered by the instructor. Highly recommended

von Paulo C F

Nov 18, 2017

Apesar de estar no início, já deu para perceber que é de alto nível.

von Yemi A

Jun 03, 2017

Really well structured and informative. The use of Case studies is really wonderful

von Varun S

Dec 21, 2017

Thank you for the sessions. It gave me a good starting point into the area of Strategic Management and and how can i apply the same to my current work. Looking forward to complete the full series with the capstone project and try hands on at work.

von Kushendra S

Oct 23, 2017

A highly intensive course designed for beginners with thought provoking example and case problem. Than you Robert Austin for delivering such a great lecture and Coursera for bringing this knowledge to our homes.

von Nachiket K

May 19, 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

von Abhishek

Apr 30, 2017

excellent

von Natacha J

Jun 18, 2017

My first experience doing a course in Coursera and it was amazing!

The platform has all the features that a student might need to accomplish the program and the content released by Copenhagen Business School is rich, inovative, defiant and funny at the same time.

von Luca G

Jul 12, 2017

very interesting and useful

von Levison M

Mar 14, 2017

The course is quiet beneficial considering the current business challenges and change in business strategies to position it perfectly and suit the market trends

von Motasem A

Aug 22, 2017

Very useful

von Franck G

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent course!