Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.8
Sterne
3,420 Bewertungen
776 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 762 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von HARKIRAT S C

Oct 11, 2020

A great course that gives a deep knowledge about various strategies one could follow to lead a successful business.

von Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

von Olatunji O

Apr 03, 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor

von Priscila V

Nov 08, 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales

von Concepción V S M U

Aug 03, 2020

Really better than other Coursera courses I have studied. More relevant, dynamic and updated classes and projects.

von Lucia L

Apr 24, 2016

Excellent Course and great professor I highly recommend it for those who want to learn about Strategic Management.

von Ana G M

Feb 05, 2016

Excelente curso que ayuda a ampliar los conocimientos acerca de Administración Estratégica. Altamente recomendado.

von Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

von Gabriela K

Jul 06, 2018

Excelente curso! Fiz até o momento apenas o primeiro módulo, mas já mudou minha forma de pensar sobre estratégia!

von Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

von Oscar Z

Apr 18, 2018

Incredible course that stands out of the box

The professor is also engaging and makes lectures really interesting

von Hege A

Jul 04, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great foundation in strategic mgmt and I am already applying my learning in my work.

von GNANAGURUBARAN V

Nov 18, 2016

The course is exhaustive, and enjoyable. Not even 2 years of MBA can teach us these concepts with so much flair.

von Bruno S d C C

Nov 22, 2018

Adquirir conhecimento e conhecer novas práticas, são fundamentais!

O conteúdo é muito interessante e desafiador!

von Louie L S

Mar 18, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Robert Austin's clear communication, and fascinating perspectives on strategic management.

von Alejandro H

Feb 26, 2018

Great course with very useful content. I could re-afirm some points I learnt during my professional experience.

von BIKASH R S

Jun 01, 2020

It was a great learning experience,a great professor knows how to keep student focused through out the course.

von Nurul A

Apr 30, 2020

This course is amazing! My recommendation to learn this strategic management is by seeing the lecture's video.

von Umut B

Dec 17, 2019

Fluent and clear explanations are provided to enable us learn historical development of strategy as a science.

von Carrie P

Nov 10, 2015

Short bites regarding strategy and it concepts. A lot of information in a short time but very well presented.

von Rachid S

Jan 14, 2018

Excelent course, using the cognitive disonance to smash you and wake you up. it makes you striving for diffe

von Ricardo S

Nov 08, 2017

This course is excellent, give to the student a good context about the history of Strategy and applications.

von Nikita N

Oct 07, 2016

Amazing experience, lots of useful information. Going to proceed with the second course from specialization.

von moatassem e

May 14, 2020

Fruitful intorduction to strategic management. Loved the content, assessments, as well as the case studies!

von Veronica A e S

Dec 13, 2017

The dynamics of the teacher was good, as well as the supporting material. The case study was very relevant.