Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
674 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 130 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von Deep R H

Aug 17, 2019

really practical knowledge gaining tool

von WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

von Andrea D C

Aug 26, 2019

The teacher is 🔥 the material is 🔥 the content is 🔥

von Sebastian B

Jul 08, 2019

Very engaged course, I enjoyed it a lot!

von Truong T T H

Sep 04, 2019

The course's content is good and the way teacher give example let me easy to understand.

von Ajay C S

Sep 08, 2019

This is an excellent course, well-packaged and drives straight to the point of how strategy is necessary for a sustained competitive advantage to any organization.

von Sumanta p

Sep 09, 2019

Good platform to learn the core ideas of Business strategies with supporting case studies..this helps me a lot to understand the attributes to follow in real biz world

von Jason T

Jun 11, 2019

Very Good Course. Really useful systems PESTEL, VAR, even SWOT!

von Edmundo X G M

Jun 12, 2019

Awesome Lectures

von Sandeep K

Jun 11, 2019

Great course!

von Nikhil V V

Jun 12, 2019

Prof. Somaya makes the class very interesting!!

von Mayukh G

Jun 12, 2019

Loved this class ... Prof Somaya the best online instructor I have experienced so far !

von Gaurav V

Jun 13, 2019

Good course but new cases will be good for aligning with current environment

von Hector R

Jun 14, 2019

Absolute Genius!

von Tarek E

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing experience, I already studied Business Administration and Strategy as my formal high education but never was able to look at businesses and industries as a business or strategy analyst. The frameworks and tools in the module are very helpful in assessing and intervene in business and how they operate!

von Prashant R

Oct 01, 2019

Nice learning experience

von Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

von Javier A

Nov 05, 2019

Powerful content and concepts. Great application of examples through case studies.

von Rafiq

Nov 15, 2019

Outstanding course. Probably the best course attended in Coursera I can say. The case studies particularly are very interesting and relevant. Kudos to professor Mr. Deepak Somaya. I hope other courses in Imba match this quality as well.

von Mohammed A

Jun 29, 2017

Good overall content, high level summary

von Ateh A

Apr 13, 2018

Great content and introduction to an interesting field of business. Like Finance, I have found Business strategy a little odd and too focused on Base line profits. Now I have a broader view of the topic and can approach it from a whole other angle. The interviews with leaders and the the examples used in the course highlighted the material particularly well!

von Dinh T K H

Apr 21, 2017

Easy to learn with general concept within the business strategy's knowledge.

von AMANDA S C B

Sep 13, 2016

Great course - learn a lot

von Kevin P

Jun 05, 2018

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.

von Oscar c

Apr 23, 2019

Too fast.