Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
667 Bewertungen
131 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 128 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you

von MUSA A

Mar 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

von Tom W

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

von KOUAME M A

Jun 20, 2016

Very practical and relevant course... I recommand it for all new entrepreneurs

von Stefan T

Jul 24, 2016

Very good overview of the relevant concepts

von Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

von Rajesh G

Dec 11, 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

von Mahesh S D

Apr 12, 2018

This was quite comprehensive and practical course on business strategy.

von Romain V

Jun 06, 2016

Great insight on business strategy which will enable me to conduct better analysis in my daily work. I highly recommend this course and this specializat

von Brian T

Jan 05, 2017

The best course I've taken on Coursera. Really should be considered as the epitome of how Coursera business courses are done. Extremely well laid out with excellent slides and the best transcripts I've seen. Tests and assignments are thoughtful and not full of trick questions. Writing essays as memo format another great touch. Bravo!!!

von Chris M

Jun 11, 2018

Started Slow then loved it

von Jorge A G O

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent cathedra.

von LN Y A

Feb 27, 2018

Great course and complete with executive insights. 5/5 for sure!

von Rodrigo G

Feb 28, 2017

Very complete course

von Brian D

Jun 11, 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

von Battsengel

Mar 13, 2017

Learned a lof new things.

von Eugene Y

Jun 16, 2017

Exceptional course and love the professor

von Claudio L

Jun 24, 2017

Very good course simple and valuable

von Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

von Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

von lisabrantley

Jul 31, 2017

I learned quite a bit from this module. I highly recommend the entire course!

von LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

von ARUN B

Mar 26, 2018

Excellent content and well planned course... lot of learning with real-life scenarios..

von Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

von Jennifer N

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful course. I got out of it exactly what was promised. The professor is very good at communicating the concepts and providing details. I found that I often disagreed with his analysis of the case wrap-ups... but appreciated the views. Overall, wonderful professor and great class.