Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
936 Bewertungen
197 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 195 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von Syed A A

Sep 14, 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

von James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

von Dineshkumar N

Apr 17, 2020

Hi, Am enjoying to do this course very use full and informative , it will very much useful for my future carrier.

Thank You

von Deepen ( J

Feb 12, 2020

It was great learning about various types of price vs differentiation strategy and how firms compete within the industry.

von Aditya A P

May 21, 2020

A very nice course to learn about the business world. Thank you to all who designed this course and also to Deepak Sir.

von Vethan C M

May 03, 2020

Course is very informative and interesting as well. Thanks for your innovative approach to teach the Business Strategy.

von Joney R

Jul 02, 2018

The course is really well structured and well thought. I really enjoyed all the practical examples and case studies.

von Jacob G

May 21, 2020

Great course. One area of improvement suggested- A case on 3 P Dynamic capabilities is needed to round up learning.

von Muhammad A

Mar 21, 2020

Great Course! Deepak is an exception Instructor, how he explain difficult concepts in simple word is a great art!

von Lawrence S

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent course, opens up several topics that add huge value to how to approach business and strategic planning.

von Saad A

May 18, 2020

This course was amazing. It's really helped me to learn many new thing which I think will help me in my carrier.

von Patrick D

May 12, 2020

Great course and instruction. Tremendous insight by Deepak Somaya. thank you for the instruction and topics.

von WAHEED U R

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent and amazing course. I really learnt a lot about business strategy while doing that course. Thanks!

von Michelle G

Feb 09, 2020

This course was extremely valuable and applicable in my career. The professor was engaging and interesting.

von Jaroslava D

Feb 02, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone interested in business leadership and analysis.

von ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

von Martin K

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

von Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

von Zizhuo X

Aug 31, 2018

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

von Kunal C

Nov 21, 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

von Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

von Vishrut B

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

von Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

von Hans G

Apr 11, 2020

Great! Very clear concepts and the selected cases of studies was very insightful and updated!

von Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases