Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategy Formulation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategy Formulation von Copenhagen Business School

4.5
Sterne
1,337 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Top-Bewertungen

B

22. März 2017

Second part of the specialization, this course will talk about Strategy Formulation. Like the first course, it's clear, concese with a final exam that lead us slowly to the the capstone project.

DI

2. Aug. 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 265 Bewertungen für Strategy Formulation

von Slyvester T

15. Feb. 2021

great course

von Aya M L N

9. Okt. 2020

Thanks a lot

von Timothy W C

11. März 2017

Great class!

von Eric F

17. Juni 2019

Very useful

von Gabriel M

4. Juli 2020

Excellent!

von Alvin D

23. Nov. 2019

Fantastic!

von Ricardo A A

6. Nov. 2017

Excellent!

von Ashish K

11. Apr. 2020

Thanks :)

von Mohamed H M

17. Apr. 2018

Thank you

von Patricia d P

13. März 2016

AMAZING!

von Flt L G R

12. Juni 2020

THANKS.

von Kareem E A

2. Mai 2018

thanks

von GIORGI L

2. März 2016

Thanks

von Mona A A

25. Juni 2021

good

von 321923601014 L C

3. Okt. 2020

Good

von somaya s a

17. Juli 2020

Good

von Ahmad S

15. Apr. 2020

good

von Prashant R

27. Dez. 2019

Nice

von Ahmed H I

9. März 2019

good

von freddy a

11. März 2016

Good

von Olena D

5. März 2020

v

von Dávid E

1. Jan. 2020

A

von Caitlin S

23. Nov. 2019

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.

von Arjun

18. Juni 2020

While the course digs deep into main elements and explains it very effectively, it goes to an extent of showcasing future read articles about the case. Each section that is taught, is followed by an example case. While you might have few ideas of your own after reading the examples, you get a chance to discuss it with your peer on forum. You need to be aware that the forum isn't active. You might see 2 lines explanation or even 15 lines explanation. But in the end, the forum is inactive.

Overall, it has great content and examples, but you can't bounce your ideas with anyone.

von Natalia G

9. Feb. 2021

The content is good and the professor is clear. However, IMHO, the last assignment leaves room to confusion (between what is asked VS what you need to verify in your peer reviews). It is also similar to the one done on the first course of the specialization. Moreover, I faced issues with my grade (it was submitted on time and I did 5 reviews very shorty after. From what I see, 4 people reviewed it (although I only needed 1). Still, I only got my grade 2 weeks after)...