Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategy Formulation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategy Formulation von Copenhagen Business School

4.5
Sterne
1,326 Bewertungen
270 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Top-Bewertungen

DI
2. Aug. 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
14. Jan. 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 263 Bewertungen für Strategy Formulation

von Dominik K

25. Apr. 2021

Very nice course! Would be good to fix links to some reference materials that are not available anymore.

von John M

20. Jan. 2020

This is a great course with practical and relevant examples in how different strategies are formulated.

von j l

10. März 2016

Well put together course with relevant and interesting supplementary reading. A delight to participate.

von Sandeep M

6. Juli 2020

I like the videos as well as the reading sections. They are both small and provide relevant details.

von Edvinas V

18. Okt. 2015

The Course is very easy to follow and information presented is meaningful and up to date manner.

von Gary C

7. Aug. 2016

Really interesting course with real applications in the work environment. Highly recommended!

von WESLEY T

2. Mai 2018

Excellent course on strategy formulation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

von JAIME R R H

24. Mai 2019

El conocimiento que se vierte en este curso tiene un gran valor práctico en la vida diaria.

von Anand V G

8. Juni 2020

The peer-graded assignment at the end was very helpful in actually formulating a strategy.

von Jacobo R M C

9. Jan. 2016

Very practical course with a lot of interesting info. Excellent performance of the videos.

von Sree D K K

11. Juni 2020

A good learning experience in formulating business strategies with case study references.

von Ismael S J

11. Okt. 2016

It was an amazing experience! I´m sure I will soon use all I learned!

thank you very much!

von Luca G P

4. Sep. 2017

Very useful course about how to formulate a competitive and successful business strategy

von Alok S

11. Juli 2017

Covers all the aspects that should be taught to make someone learn strategy formulation

von Sameer V

7. März 2018

Very well explained; most of the details with regards to strategy formulation covered.

von Anthony C A

31. Jan. 2021

The output-based program is really good for us to see the understanding of each other

von محمد ع

11. Nov. 2017

ITS VERY GOOD

BUT I hope to focus more at practical issues as preparing strategic plan

von Khaled M M

16. Sep. 2018

outstanding course, but please need to have a template for the assignment required.

von Punit B

25. März 2018

An excellent course with up-to-date case studies and an interesting final project

von eric l

7. Apr. 2020

very good course material and the way it was structured made learning easy

von karin

27. März 2020

Thank you very much. This course is highly helpful and I strong recommend!

von Juan C E E

6. Jan. 2021

It´s a great course for Strategy as a whole company, not for minor stuff.

von Mohammad A U

12. Mai 2020

Very good course, a must recommended for people trying to learn strategy.

von Jose M

6. Juni 2017

definetely a good course on strategy i would definitely recommend anybody

von Dee M

13. Dez. 2015

Excellent insight into the language and dynamics of strategy formulation.